Ratings based on 2,889 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel - Couple of blocks from metro

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Rooms are comfortable and very well appointed.
I have stayed at this hotel before. Wonderful rooms! Only a couple blocks to the Pentagon City metro station in the Pentagon City mall. Great shopping and food court here. You can walk to Crystal City and to the Pentagon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Expedia
Staff was quick and very helpful, room was very nice and hotel was well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice Hotel, good location

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
I had a late arrival but the checking process was very smooth and the staff very nice. Had late dinner at the roof restaurant and the view was fantastic. Overall had very good experience.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Old hotel needing serious maintenance!

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Old hotel needing serious maintenance especially outside on sidewalks and around hotel entrance. Guest area includes worn furniture and worn out carpet. I found food prices to be over the top...quantity and quality of food a negative. Staff in all areas obviously working for low wages and most spoke very poor English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shanquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan from New Jersey

Great place, friendly and awesome staff!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, really helpful and friendly!!! The only occasion we had a misunderstood, they quickly help us and make everything perfect again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel, $8 taxi to the White house.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Clean hotel with a nice restaurant and pool that overlooked Washington, D.C. The hotel staff was very friendly. It was located right next to the Pentagon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steinar

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell litt utenfor sentrum, men med akseptabel avstand til undergrunnsbane. Rolig område. Vi hadde rom med skikkelig panoramautsikt over byen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels