Ratings based on 79 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not parking for costumer ther is a $30 /n parking garage under the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

front desk and operators not very helpful.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The shuttle service people were very good and nice. But ...We were first put in a room overlooking demolition of s building next door complete with outhouses, huge building fans and room next to to the service elevator and broken AC. We asked to be moved and were told if we wait 45 min there might be more clean rooms opening up, after the wait they told me them anger said we had to keep our room. I spoke to the manager and finally they gave us a better room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

I would recommend

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Location: Sight seeing. Using the Uber to get was great. Friendly and on time.
Hotel was pleasing to the eye. Clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Close and Convenient

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Easy quick trip to airport, staff was wonderful, very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel - Couple of blocks from metro

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Rooms are comfortable and very well appointed.
I have stayed at this hotel before. Wonderful rooms! Only a couple blocks to the Pentagon City metro station in the Pentagon City mall. Great shopping and food court here. You can walk to Crystal City and to the Pentagon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Louisiana

great place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
This was a very nice place to stay. Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. The Skydome restaurant was super cool!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great base for sightseeing in DC and Old Town Alex

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Warm and friendly staff helped make our visit memorable. Free shuttle to airport and Metro station saved us money we spent in the rotating restaurant overlooking the area. The room was comfortable and bedding dreamy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Fayetteville, WV

Nicely located, not too close& not too far away

Posted Sep 14, 2015
I was in town for a concert ... Got from plane to room in less than 40 minutes ... Room/Hotel exceeded all needs ... Shuttle to the metro got me from room to venue in less than 40 minutes (Verizon Center)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from alexandria va

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: It was a nice hotel with the exception of the king size bed being a bit hard... wasn't good for the back me and my partner felt it the next morning...
Cons: comfort of the beds
Location: Great location it was near the pentagon and crystal city for shopping etc...
The experience was nice, however, when I arrived at the hotel I did not know I had to pay 20.00 extra for parking which was totally a shock and also for my guest. That added 40.00 more to my total on the bill which I wasn't happy about.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Close to Arlington Cemetery and Pentagon City Metr

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The place is in bad shape since the last visit. Bugs in bagel bin, carpet soiled in room, thermostat in room didn't work constant 82 degrees, Light in bathroom burned out, and they charged for WIFI.