Ratings based on 3,265 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Not parking for costumer ther is a $30 /n parking garage under the hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Atlanta

Check out the roof restaurant

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
What a pleasant surprise. Stayed here because of it's location. I found it to be clean with very friendly staff. However I accidentally discovered the restaurant on the roof. The food was surprisingly good - the view was just cool. With it being three blocks from a Metro station - I may stay here on my next DC trip!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from california

Best views, room service, housekeeping and valet.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The Skydome was awesome and we had the best housekeeping and valet service. I loved this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Preya from Great

Beautiful view the pool is very nice

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great the staff was very friendly especially Priscilla at the front desk she was very welcoming she help me with some take out menu she all my questions very nice
5 out of 5
by Griselis from Kissimmee, Florida

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
A pesar de que solo fue una noche todo estuvo bien. Vista del Pentágono excelente, lastima que no pudimos disfrutar de 360• de la vista del restaurante. En otra ocacion no lejana, gracias
4 out of 5
by A traveler

DC family trip

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Great location, close to good food, shopping, and DC sites of interest. Staff is very excellent and helpful. ....and as an added bonus, Whole Foods is right across the street!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Expedia
We stayed for one night, our wedding night, before going off on our honeymoon. We got a free upgrade to the presidential suite, a complimentary bottle of champagne and a nice letter that was hand written from the entire front desk staff. The room was incredible, had an amazin view of the city, and we wished we could have had more than one night!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from R.

Close to so many things.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
It was a last minute reservation. Great choice. Within walking distance to restaurants and the Pentagon Mall. Also within walking distance to the Metro and a quick ride to all the Washington DC sights. Very clean room and good service. I had a lovely view of the Air Force Memorial and the Pentagon.
4 out of 5
by NICOLE from Chicago

Not impressed

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was not pleased with the stay. My first room the ceiling was moldy with water spots. They moved me and the second room wasn't much better. I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Expedia
I enjoyed my stay. The room was very comfortable. The beds wasn't a queen size as I requested. It felt like a twin