Ratings based on 4 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from B

It was in a good area.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We paid for a suite with a pull out for our children and there were not enough towels or sheets, blankets or pillows for the pull out. So we called down for assistance and a young lady brought us 2 sheets and 4 more bath towels no wash clothes. I had to go downstairs to get them. The bed was extremely hard and you could feel all the springs in the pull out. This was by far my worst experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Mechelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn we fell short of your expectations and your stay was not up to par. We take every review to heart and address what we can to improve the overall guest experience here at the Best Western Plus JFK Inn & Suites. We hope to have you back for a better experience next time your in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Pocahontas,AR

Riverfest 2017

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very comfortable and relaxing hotel. We stayed there last year too and really enjoyed our visit!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities previously and have returned for another great time. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and five star rating. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from New Boston, Texas

Great Stay for Concert at Verizon Arena!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The room was very modern and clean The staff very friendly and helpful Bed was exceptionally comfortable Breakfast was great
Cons: We came back late from the concert and discovered there was no parking left at the motel and had to park in an adjacent lot.
Location: We were just minutes from Verizon Arena and passed many good restaurants and shopping areas on the way to the Arena.
We normally wouldn't stay at a Best Western because of previous experience with older run down motels with few services or amenities. This one had such great ratings and reviews and such a reasonable price, we decided to take a chance while in town for a concert at Verizon Arena. WOW! What a pleasant surprise we got! We slept in what was quite possibly the most comfortable bed we have ever been in. Everything was super clean and modern. Our hairdryer stopped working and the staff immediately brought an new dryer still in the box up to the room. This motel was every bit as good as the motels we normally book and had more amenities at a fifty to eighty dollar savings. The indoor pool and hot tub were great too for a February stay! We will definitely continue to stay here for all future trips to North Little Rock.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5* feedback score you posted for our hotel. It is heartwarming to hear that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Best Western Stay Very Pleasant.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: It was clean, and provided a good breakfast, necessary amenities, reasonable rates and a friendly staff.
The Best Western in North Little Rock provided access to nearby attractions but was removed from the hustle and bustle of downtown. Dining options were varied, and were all within a 4-mile radius of the hotel. The Riverfront Steak House was a favorite. It offered delicious meals, reasonable prices, and a most accommodating staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you for acknowledging our staffs efforts we work hard to provide the best service to every guest. We hope to serve you again the next time you return to the area.