Ratings based on 2,306 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Shrewsbury, MA

Don't fall for this Falls

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room Cleaning Parking Coffee maker Service
Room is not clean Spiders in the room Coffee maker does not work Parking is too far and not secure cheap hotel with luxury price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Heather , Hotel Management
Hello Pat, We are very sorry that we did not provide you with a better experience. We appreciate your comments so that we may improve the quality of service we provide.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel but a few issues

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This hotel was clean, hotel staff very nice, however we found ourselves waiting endlessly every single time for an elevator. This alone can ruin a hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Washington DC

Great view of the falls

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We ended up on the 32nd floor with a spectacular view of the falls so could appreciate it at all different lights of the day and night.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from TX

Nice location, unsatisfactory restaurant

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice location ; Milestones restaurant was tasteless and they put shrimp in my chicken pasta which would have been ok but I have a shellfish allergy-- got sick and ruined my night but they did nothing but bring me a new shrimp-free dish. Front desk and tour Cordinator were very curteous . Very comfy bed. Hallway carpet very stained and bathroom door paint chipped and need of repair , faucet missing a piece ... Just expected more from a high end hotel
5 out of 5
by Rosheena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by erika from Stamford ct. USA

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed very much the stay I loved the view of the falls from the window
4 out of 5
by Muhammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lance from Huntley IL

Served a basic purpose.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We found the room poorly cleaned and the beds of average comfort at best.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Bethlehem,Pa

Wonderful View Of The Falls

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and well taken care of. Right now the exchange rate is $1.35 per dollar so you get a good bang for the buck if you are American.
Cons: The room is expensive and nothing is included. Breakfast isn't free like in many Marriotts. It is $20.00 plus all the taxes. So is parking.
Location: You are right above the falls. Perfect. We took a Gray Line Tour. Pick up and drop off at the hotel. Good way to see a lot in short time.
We had a 5th floor falls view room. The view could not have been better. The room was clean and nice. Any time we wanted, we could look out and see the falls. Isn't that what we came for?