Ratings based on 2,287 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Washington DC

Great view of the falls

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We ended up on the 32nd floor with a spectacular view of the falls so could appreciate it at all different lights of the day and night.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from TX

Nice location, unsatisfactory restaurant

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice location ; Milestones restaurant was tasteless and they put shrimp in my chicken pasta which would have been ok but I have a shellfish allergy-- got sick and ruined my night but they did nothing but bring me a new shrimp-free dish. Front desk and tour Cordinator were very curteous . Very comfy bed. Hallway carpet very stained and bathroom door paint chipped and need of repair , faucet missing a piece ... Just expected more from a high end hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Bethlehem,Pa

Wonderful View Of The Falls

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean and well taken care of. Right now the exchange rate is $1.35 per dollar so you get a good bang for the buck if you are American.
Cons: The room is expensive and nothing is included. Breakfast isn't free like in many Marriotts. It is $20.00 plus all the taxes. So is parking.
Location: You are right above the falls. Perfect. We took a Gray Line Tour. Pick up and drop off at the hotel. Good way to see a lot in short time.
We had a 5th floor falls view room. The view could not have been better. The room was clean and nice. Any time we wanted, we could look out and see the falls. Isn't that what we came for?
5 out of 5
by alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

全面窓ガラス越しのカナダ滝が目の前

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
ニューヨークから7時間のレンタカーで国境越えをしカナダ側のこのホテルのへ到着しました。入国審査はドライブスルー。3月で料金も手頃、1泊のみの滞在でしたが、全面窓ガラス越しに眺めるカナダ滝はとても贅沢な気分にしてくれます。
4 out of 5
by brendyn from Thorold

Amazing but...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it but a few things listed were not as provided.. there wasn't an in room safe no proper rooftop access and it said minimum 15th floor and up and I was given the 5th floor other then that the jacuzzi was awesome the bed was comfortable like clouds plenty of towels and soap with a great view even tho it was the fifth floor
4 out of 5
by Maria Magdalena from Montreal

Rooms without view

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We realized that all expedia rates are for none waterfalls view, we supposed to have a good price but the rooms are not the good ones. We say better rates directly with the hotel with waterfall view.
5 out of 5
by Brian Sachet

Great service

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
excellent staff
4 out of 5
by A traveler from cleveland, ohio

Falls view room spectacular

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Views, short walk to the Falls, reception staff and information desk was excellent service and welcoming.
Location: Niagra on the Lake is a short drive and well worth a trip.
Awesome hotel, location, shops, Maid in the Mist boat, attractions,
5 out of 5
by Miguel A. from Randolph, Massachusetts

Everything was perfect!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great stay! The room had a beautiful view to the falls and it was on walking distance to all the attractions. The room itself was beautiful and clean. The beds were super comfortable and the staff was caring and attentive. I'm coming back next year!