Ratings based on 2,161 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Poor stay for an engagement

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were celebrating our engagement and upon check in the hotel congratulated us but did not upgrade and do anything extra for us. The air conditioning and fan did not work in the room so it was hot. The cable was sparse in channels and blurry for a lot of them. The bathroom shower sounded like it was going to explode through the wall because of it shaking. The hotel security did not quiet down kids and a parent in the hallway after calling down twice after 11:30pm. Overall it was disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Not great

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the money - breakfast, parking and internet not included. So in reality the trip ended up costing 30% more than anticipated. Hotel full and noisy, lifts took forever and a day to arrive. Considered walking up and down a dozen floors at 6 months pregnant because it was such a problem! The location stands out here, right on the falls but I felt the hotel was a compromise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Fall view 방은 정말 전망이 좋았고 식당도 폭포가 잘 보여서 아주 좋았어요

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Expedia
deposit로 결제한 50불이 3~4일후 면 취소된다고 했는데 12일이 지났는데 아직이네요. 글고 아침을 20불에 2명 먹으니 팁이 5불넘게 나왔는데 그 가격 주고 먹기엔 부족한거같아요 Fall view값인듯하네요. 버스터미널에 가든 공항에 가든 택시이용만 가능하니 교통편이 좀 불편하구요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from ATL

mostly good

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Expedia
Tourist desk not very helpful but front desk staff was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel and service.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: It was nice, a few minute walk to the Falls Incline and close to restaurants. WEGO bus is right across the street.
Location: Close to restaurants and places of interests in the area.
Enjoyed our stay and had lots of fun. Food was good. Room is nice. Could have chosen the falls view instead of city view but it was more expensive. Purpose was just a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The view of the falls from the hotel was absolutely stunning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Javier from Tres Cantos

Perfecto para disfrutar de las vistas todo el día.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Reservamos una Suite con vistas a las cataratas, y es perfecta. Con un pequeño comedor y sala de estar con unas increibles vistas sobre ambas cataratas. El hotel confortable y silencioso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Texas

Great Place, Staff so nice

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
We are from Texas. We came to visit New York but do a quick weekend trip to see Niagara. Marriott Gateway was amazing. Beyond what we expected. We even got a nice upgrade offer. Thank you Marriott Gateway. We will definitely stay with you on our next visit.