Ratings based on 7,602 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Parade

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We went to for parade. It was a great location for that. The hotel needed a little TLC, nothing was broke or extremely dirty but everything could have used a great cleaning. Family went with us and it looked as if there floor had been refurbished.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel, location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A nice, comfortable hotel in the best location one could want. Staff is friendly and rooms are a bit small, but clean and well-tended. The bed in my room provided great support for my aching back. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from MA

Great Option for NYC Visit

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Nice-sized room, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Lobby was constantly busy, and hotel restaurant "free breakfast" was just not very good.
Location: Great location- endless restaurants, diners, cafes; easy walk to Central Park and 5th Ave.
Stayed here with my husband and 6 year old son. They were unable to get us the room with 2 beds that I reserved, and forgot to bring the roll away bed. However, the King sized bed was just fine for the 3 of us. Room is a decent size, doesn't feel too squished at all. Nice to be on the side of the hotel that overlooks 57th street, but it was noisy on Saturday night! Especially with Trump Protesters parading by at midnight! Part of the experience... Clean and comfortable, overall. Hotel was nonstop busy. There was never a minute that the lobby wasn't packed, which was sort of exhausting. Also, the "free breakfast" that is included leaves much to be desired. Restaurant was similarly packed, cramped, and food was only fair. Would have preferred to just have a coffee maker in the room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Midtown

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I've used this place several times. It's great. Nice and close to many attractions and restaurants. Central Park is just down the block.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Blue Ridge, GA

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy check in. The staff helpful and friendly. This hotel is conveniently located to restaurants, museums, attractions; walk to sights easily. Subway right around the corner. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Pensionär stil, men fint och rent.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Fint äldre hotell med äldre stil. Rent och fint. Nära Central Park. Gångavstånd till Times' Square. Vi bodde i en svit med 2 rum. Lite för stor för 2 personer. Hörde inga andra hotellgäster alltså inte lyhört. Luftkonditionering hördes en del. Kingsize bed, är en stor säng. Och skön att ligga i.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from England

Nice hotel, in a good spot

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. However the Wifi was poor and ran very slow in our room.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Nueva York

Es un hotel bien situado pero antiguo

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Bien en cuanto a ubicación, muy mejorable en cuanto a instalaciones y limpieza.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from new york

Nice close to Times Square & Central Park

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Great location
Great location to all transport Times Square & Central Park
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Russia

Хорошее расположение.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Номера зконом-класса очень маленькие. Интернет везде только платный. Но рядом есть "Старбакс" и "Мэриот", где интернет бесплатный. Место замечательное. До центрального парка - три минуты. До тайм-сквер - 5 минут. Большой минус - заезд в 16 часов. Хотя на этом сайте сначала указывают 15 часов (только после того, как уже оплатите, сообщат, что в 16)... Если бы я сразу это знал, то не бронировал. Возникли из-за этого проблемы. Выезд в 11. Получается, что если вы берёте отель на сутки, реально вам предоставят лишь 19 часов!!!