Ratings based on 7,212 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Olive Hill, Ky

Great location!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Accessibility!
Cons: ??
Location: Broadway, Central Park, subway, shopping, Time Square, are within short walk! Great food!
So accessible to so many points of interest in NYC! Loved our stay!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Old, small, and dirty

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Really small room with old facilities. Lighting was bad. Water does not drain from the sink. Blanket contained too much dust.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Reading, PA

Location-location-location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location and restaurant
Cons: Phone message system.
Location: Carnegie Hall;Central Park; several good restaurants; subway entrance.
Location was convenient for our prime trip intention....one short block from Carnegie Hall. Helpful staff. Convenient restaurant attached to o hotel.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice, crean, near time square

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel room was clean. It is near time square. The staff was friendly. I will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Good so close to time square and Central Park I just used it to sleep but good they let you check in later at 1 but it was a great experience recommends it it wasn't pricey good price and private bathroom
5 out of 5
by Cristina from Silver Spring, MD

DEFF STAY HERE

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This place was beautiful and great energy. The staff was great! I deff recommend.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent for going to Broadway!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. Our original room was not ready for us, and the hotel immediately provided an upgraded room and checked to make sure that was satisfactory. The room was spacious and comfortable, with lots of power outlets. The location was a nice walk from Times Square, Broadway, and Central Park. Carnegie Hall was next door.
4 out of 5
by Jesus from Armenia

Para recomendar!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación, buena relación calidad - precio.
5 out of 5
by Mario from Chicago

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great overall would come back
5 out of 5
by Brittany

Great nights sleep!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I got a surprise upgrade to a suite! Great room. plenty of space. Kind of an awkward layout since the room with the 2 beds was the one with the door and bathroom but since it was just me, I was fine. Clean and bright. GREAT water pressure in the shower. I was on the 3rd floor in the North wing facing the street so traffic could get a little noisy. I winder if I was on a newly renovated floor since I took the stairs down and the 2nd floor wasn't nearly as nice. Wish I could have stayed longer!