Ratings based on 7,600 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Parade

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We went to for parade. It was a great location for that. The hotel needed a little TLC, nothing was broke or extremely dirty but everything could have used a great cleaning. Family went with us and it looked as if there floor had been refurbished.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great hotel, location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A nice, comfortable hotel in the best location one could want. Staff is friendly and rooms are a bit small, but clean and well-tended. The bed in my room provided great support for my aching back. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from MA

Great Option for NYC Visit

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Nice-sized room, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Lobby was constantly busy, and hotel restaurant "free breakfast" was just not very good.
Location: Great location- endless restaurants, diners, cafes; easy walk to Central Park and 5th Ave.
Stayed here with my husband and 6 year old son. They were unable to get us the room with 2 beds that I reserved, and forgot to bring the roll away bed. However, the King sized bed was just fine for the 3 of us. Room is a decent size, doesn't feel too squished at all. Nice to be on the side of the hotel that overlooks 57th street, but it was noisy on Saturday night! Especially with Trump Protesters parading by at midnight! Part of the experience... Clean and comfortable, overall. Hotel was nonstop busy. There was never a minute that the lobby wasn't packed, which was sort of exhausting. Also, the "free breakfast" that is included leaves much to be desired. Restaurant was similarly packed, cramped, and food was only fair. Would have preferred to just have a coffee maker in the room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Midtown

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I've used this place several times. It's great. Nice and close to many attractions and restaurants. Central Park is just down the block.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Russia

Хорошее расположение.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Номера зконом-класса очень маленькие. Интернет везде только платный. Но рядом есть "Старбакс" и "Мэриот", где интернет бесплатный. Место замечательное. До центрального парка - три минуты. До тайм-сквер - 5 минут. Большой минус - заезд в 16 часов. Хотя на этом сайте сначала указывают 15 часов (только после того, как уже оплатите, сообщат, что в 16)... Если бы я сразу это знал, то не бронировал. Возникли из-за этого проблемы. Выезд в 11. Получается, что если вы берёте отель на сутки, реально вам предоставят лишь 19 часов!!!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from mexico

Agradable

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Falta arreglar llaves de aguabcon fugas t un poco de mayor limpieZa
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Times Square was close. Rockefeller car was close.
Room was modern. Needs a safe and an alarm clock. Lobby has a dated appearance and not enough seating needs. Bell hops very helpful. Ice is a mile away. Diner below was good
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Room just a little tight fitting.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel is located in a great location near many places to visit. It's walking distance to Rockefeller Center and Central Park. The rooms were a little bit tight to get around in but the beds and pillows are super comfy. The staff were very friendly. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lad Vegas

A very nice stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty awesome
2 out of 5
by Shinji from 日本 埼玉

ベルサービスの強要

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
ビジネス目的で15名が利用、3度目の滞在です。フロントマネージャーの女性がベルボーイの利用を強要し45ドルの強制徴収がありました。団体客に対するルールと説明されましたが、他のグループにも適用されているのかは不明ですし、さほど大きくもない荷物は各自が部屋に運びました。全く不可解なルールで今後このホテルの利用はできれば避けたいと思います。