Ratings based on 7,314 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Oklahoma

Perfect location that's near time sq and park

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel accommodations were very good. The arttached restaurant had excellent food and service
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Olive Hill, Ky

Great location!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Accessibility!
Cons: ??
Location: Broadway, Central Park, subway, shopping, Time Square, are within short walk! Great food!
So accessible to so many points of interest in NYC! Loved our stay!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Old, small, and dirty

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Really small room with old facilities. Lighting was bad. Water does not drain from the sink. Blanket contained too much dust.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Reading, PA

Location-location-location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location and restaurant
Cons: Phone message system.
Location: Carnegie Hall;Central Park; several good restaurants; subway entrance.
Location was convenient for our prime trip intention....one short block from Carnegie Hall. Helpful staff. Convenient restaurant attached to o hotel.
4 out of 5
by tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eric from Sidney Maine

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Packed a lot in a short weekend.
4 out of 5
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Merritt Island FL

Great Location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Responsive staff, roomy, suite had microwave, sink and refrigerator. A practical and economical choice
Cons: Everything costs extra, 'High Speed' internet is $12 a day, was running at 2.5mbs and limited to two devices only.
Location: Great location, within easy walking distance of Central Park and many other POI's, good metro link
We had the two room suite, King in one, pull out in the other. Clean and comfortable. We did rent a roll away for around $30 but it was probably unnecessary as the pull out was large and big enough for the two adult size kids.
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Middletown, NY

excellent stay at the Wellington Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I were singing in a performance at Carnegie Hall and the close proximity of the Wellington made things easy for us. We were very fortunate to get discounted rates through Hotels.com on the weekdays before Memorial Day weekend. All of the services were excellent.