Ratings based on 3,203 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from Florida

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: location and the Hollywood suite
We chose this hotel because of it's location in midtown. Also wanted the character of a historic hotel. We were very pleased with our stay on both counts. We were pleasantly surprised when they upgraded our room to a suite and the room was lovely. The staff was helpful and friendly during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Nov 27, 2015
The Warwick Hotel is updated while keeping the charm of the old hotel. The location is perfect with easy walking distance to both shopping and Broadway plays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Florida

Perfect!

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! Wonderful place all around !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from dallas texas

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Expedia
Location: Hotel is a10 minute walk from both time square and fifth ave shopping, or a stroll in Central Park. Subway entrance close for everything else
We spent our 15th anniversary at the Warwick. The staff treated us like VIP guests and attended to all our requests and even surprised us with a gift from the hotel. I will return to this hotel on my next visit to NYC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Boston

Good Location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Good staff, good location.
Cons: I don't think the hotel is aware of customer loyalty.
Location: Many iconic NYC landmarks within walking distance, MOMA, St Patricks, Rockefeller Center, Saks, Radio City and the King Cole Bar at the St.Regis.
The Warwick has great doormen, concierge, valets,and housekeepers. However there is one young man who works behind the front desk who really does not get it. I try to avoid him when checking in. I stay at the Warwick at least two to 3 times a year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, very helpful staff, room was spotless. Great neighbourhood...with excellent restaurants, easy walk to Central Park and theatres. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis from Panama

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, locaciĆ³n inmejorable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Chicago

NYC Marathon weekend.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Staff. Location. Clean.
Location: Park is nearby, shopping nearby, great restaurants and theaters nearby!
While I walked past this place 100 times, I had never stayed. Got a great rate for the weekend. Great friendly engaging staff, which makes all the difference. Decor a bit dated but that's ok. Comfortable clean rooms, quiet, and a super location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franklin

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
As always it continually is accommodating and very well run. Highly recommended and great location!