Ratings based on 1,865 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from m

Great value

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The Muse exceeded my expectations. I checked in and was offered a free glass of wine. The decor was modern and to date. The room was clean and decorated nicely. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was a plus as it was at the heart of time square and convenient to many popular areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Manager Muse, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review Tracey! I'm so glad you enjoyed our complimentary wine reception and our helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Location was just great as it offers quick access to Broadway theaters. We loved the room decor and bathroom furnishings. But most of all the staff were very polite and helpful throughout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us David. I'm so glad our location worked out well for you and you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Oscar from Albany ny

One of the best hotels to stay at a great location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time, the staff was friendly, welcoming, and very helpful in all aspects.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us Oscar. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to welcome you back to the Muse Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Diane from White Plains

Great stay for night out in city!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great check in/out. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review Diane! We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Janie from Atlanta, GA

FANTASTIC Getaway in New York City!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We LOVED this hotel! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful; the location close to subways made travel cheap and easy; the surrounding area was fun to "explore" and the local restaurant scene gave us plenty of options for dining "close-by" when we were too tired to venture out. The contemporary feel of the room was fresh and artistic with FAB showers and ample BR counter space. NYC may rock all night but you won't hear a sound in this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review Janie! I'm so glad to hear our location worked well for all of your NYC needs and that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms! We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars Sabrina! Hurry back for another great stay at the Mus!
5 out of 5
by Christa from Milwaukee

I'll be back!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Convenient location. Friendly staff. Animal friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars Christa! We can't wait to have you back for another visit!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Jättebra hotell och trevlig och bra personal. Allt var toppen. Room service var aningen i dyraste laget, känns lite löjligt att dricka te för $14. Men te är ju gott.