Ratings based on 3,506 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016
This hotel was perfect for us! We enjoyed our stay and will be back for sure. The location was exactly as I had hoped.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel bem localizado, limpo, wifi gratis

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Perto da quinta avenida, best buy, apple store, Rockefeller Center (no subsolo restaurantes caros como Sea Grill e vários fast food, starbucks, etc)
3 out of 5
by A traveler

위치만 좋은 호텔

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
히터 소리가 너무 크고 성능이 좋지 않았음
1 out of 5
by A traveler from usa

No they never gave us room we booked

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Expedia
First of the room terrible they they gave room which we booked facing to Rockefeller center We argued for on hr by without success then moved to different hotel
5 out of 5
by A traveler

The Jewell deserves its name

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Seven plays in 8 days six museums walked in the Highline Central Park West Village and Lower East Side great time a little cold weather last day of trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Comfortable + Clean + Location!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Rockefeller Center, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Saks Fifth Avenue, Radio City, Central Park
great little hotel overlooking Rock Center. very accommodating and knowledgeable staff. very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect first trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
We stayed at The Jewel on the reccomendation of friends and we luckily ended up with a balcony overlooking Rockefeller plaza, Radio City, and St. Patrick's Cathedral. The room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for the little bit of time we were there during the day. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Convienient

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice walk out patio that overlooked Radio City. Room was the smallest I've stayed in ever in NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Prima hotel Redelijke kamers. Vriendelijke lui Echter 1 dag kamer niet schoongemaakt. Locatie prima