Ratings based on 1,241 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler from London

Noisy room

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating however the room we were given on the 5th floor faced the rear of the hotel. The adjoining building had huge air extractors which would run all night. Even with the windows closed it was noisy in our room, which in turn kept us up all night. The air condition system was also extremely loud and situated right next to the bed. The hotel staff must be aware of this issue but failed to mention this when we were given this room. I find this unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

立地がよい

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: 立地、治安、清潔。
Cons: シャワーのお湯の出が少し悪かったですが、許容範囲です。
Location: 地下鉄6番の駅のすぐ上。5番街やロックフェラーセンターも徒歩圏内です。
地下鉄の駅のすぐ上で、中心部であり、立地がよい上に、治安も問題なく、 おススメです。小学生の子供と二人で泊まっても、問題ないです。 近くにスタバ、コンビニ、カフェも多数あり、便利。隣は「灘寿司」という日本食レストランです。ミニキッチンもあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon from San Diego, CA

perfect

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was in and out for the 4 days of my trip and it was really nice to come back at the end of a long day to a very comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from San Juan

Apart from the large crowds but near enough.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Location. Service. Restaurant.
Cons: The air conditioning is quite noisy plus the Internet access through WiFi could be better.
Location: Great...good restaurants nearby and shopping
Very Good. Great restaurant which is rarely the case at hotels. Rooms are confortable and the correct size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cary from Chattanooga

Quick Trip for Weekend.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, specifically Jonothan Davis. He made us feel right at home. He was spot on everything we needed and anticipated most of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Santa Monica

Spacious, clean and quiet.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
super clean and quiet room! The restaurant in the hotel is superb as well. The staff went out of their way to assist in many ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel in a nice part of Manhattan, what I like the most was it was a small hotel with a warm comfort that you just don't get in any other larger hotel chain. I would definitely consider staying here again with my future visits to NY.