Ratings based on 13,751 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from florida

Perfect location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise level
The hotel staff was friendly, especially those who were the concierge. Room was very spacious and at a great location.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Washighton, DC

Great place to stay

Posted May 26, 2016
I was gladly surprised with my beautiful room. Everyone was very nice and the location, superb. The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from 横浜市

ミッドタウンのホテル

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: 冷蔵庫と電子レンジ
Cons: 5月の気候は寒い日もあるので、暖房はこまめに入れてほしい。エアコンはあるが冷房のみの機能で寒い日には使えない。
Location: ミッドタウンの中心に近いところにあり、ちょっとしたところは歩いて行ける。また、地下鉄の駅が近くにあり、どこに行くのも便利。セントラルパークもほぼ120メーターくらいのところにあり、朝sの散歩に最適。
カーネギーホールのはす向かいで、立地としてはかなり良い。アップタウン、ダウンタウン、ブルックリンなどどこに行くのも便利な場所にある。ただ、通りの交通量が多いので、通りの部屋だと車の音がきになる。また冷蔵庫だけでなく、電子レンジ、コーヒーメーカがついている部屋は長期滞在に快適。近くにはデリもあり、ちょっとした食材も購入できる。
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted May 24, 2016
We stayed there four days. We had no problems and were pleased with the experience. They stowed our bags for us after checkout and made sure we had a way to get around. They didn't bug us but were available for help when needed. The one gripe I have is that WiFi was not included. I suppose that's typical in NYC but I'm used to free WiFi everywhere. They did offer to print my boarding passes for free, which was a nice touch. Close to central park but an easy walk to Times Square. You have to try Angela's Sandwich shop on 6th just around the corner. Good stuff.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JORGE ALFREDO from GUANAJUATO

BUEN HOTEL Y UBICACION

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
BUEN HOTEL, NO FACILITA WI FI LIBRE, ES DESAYUNO QUE OFRECE CON COBRO ES LIMITADO, EL PERSONAL SE ESMERA POR AYUDARTE
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
El mobiliario de la habitación esta anticuado. En la TV no había ningún canal en español. Algunos enchufes no funcionaban. Habitación muy amplia y ubicación genial
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Bristol, VA.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Posted May 22, 2016 on Expedia
Great Location! Clean and comfortable. Nice Staff. Great Place!