Ratings based on 5,937 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Northern California

Great Location!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Great location. Who can complain about having Central Park at your front door! You can't beat the location.
Friendly and accommodating staff. Provided umbrellas the days it rained.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from 神戸

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
分かり易い立地で便利。朝食時にセントラルパークを見ながらは最高❗️ 地下鉄乗り場が少し分かりつらかった。
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Bel hôtel mais de surprises en mauvaises surprises

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Expedia
Hôtel très bien placé juste en face de Central Park et métro à 1 min, personnel à peu près correct. Quand nous sommes arrivés,première surprise, il n'étais pas indiqué que nous serions prélevés d'une caution pour la chambre. La chambre est très grande (30m2) mais pas équipée de frigo, état vraiment bof pleins de petits défauts et pas franchement propre dans la salle de bain. Chambre avec soit disant vue sur la ville, plutot chambre avec un vis à vis énorme, rien à voir avec les photos.. Le petit stand au rdc pour café & gourmandises hors de prix (3,5$ pour un expresso qui n'a rien d'exceptionnel). Parties communes très propres cependant et très belles. Lors du départ, nouvelle surprise, des frais d'hébergements à payer en plus (correspondant en partie au WIFi soit disant gratuit qui au passage ne marché pas tout le temps) soit environs 35$/nuits. Déçus de cet hôtel qui pourtant, paraissait si incroyable.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We love the stay
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Boa localização

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel confortavel, equipe atenciosa, quarto espaçoso e localização mto boa..
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Bayern

Super Hotel direkt am Central Park

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Das Park Lane Hotel ist direkt am Central Park. Wenn man sich etwas gönnen möchte, dann sollte man die paar Euro extra für ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Central Park zahlen - EINMALIG!! Das Zimmer war sauber. Die Matratzen sind weich, aber nach ein paar Nächten, hat man sich daran gewöhnt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilft einem sofort weiter. Am Abend gibt es noch einen "complimentary snack", der in der Hotelresortgebühr enthalten ist. Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Hotel mit Top-Lage! Die U-Bahn Station 5 Ave/59 St. mit den Linien, die einen direkt zum Times Square bringen ist nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Perto do metro

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
Bom hotel, bem localizado, quarto confortavel e equipe atenciosa.
3 out of 5
by PEDRO ANGEL from Buenos Aires

Desastroso. Cada año peor. Lo salva la ubicación.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nunca vi al hotel tan mal atendido por su personal y tratado como si me estuviera alojando en el hotel de al lado!!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Chula Vista

Upgraded for late check in

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
I arrived from CA and had to wait two hours for my room. The manager contacted me the next day and upgraded my room,. Great customer service. We will stay here again
4 out of 5
by Masaru from ミシガン

まぁまぁかな

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
ほぼ期待通りでしたが、やっぱり何かが壊れている。私の部屋は水回りがちょっと難有りでした。