Ratings based on 5,818 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Ajay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The evening tea was amazing !
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Localização fantástica

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Metro próximo , ótimo café da manhã e visual maravilhoso do central Park.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel is really old. They will ask you extra charge. The hotel service is not good. It takes long time to reach what the costomer want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're very disappointed to hear you're unsatisfied with your recent stay. We truly value providing our guests with excellent service and a great experience. Please know your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve for the future. We hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with the quality experience we pride ourselves in. Thank you again for taking the time to share. We hope you have a great day.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

Great hotel near all the things that matter

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, no complaints, close to everything, close to subway
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent location

Posted May 25, 2016 on Expedia
Terrible comfort I changed room three times in 4 days Too noisy and no sleep it was horrible
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback, Ayesha. We're very disappointed to hear you're unsatisfied with the rooms you received during your recent stay, as providing our guests with a comfortable environment is very important to us. Please know your concerns will be addressed with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve for the future. We hope you'll give us another​ chance to show you what we're truly capable of. Thank you again for taking the time to share, Ayesha. We hope you have a great day.
4 out of 5
by Jena from New York

Loved it

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
What a great night for my daughter and fiancé! When they found out he was proposing that night they immediately upgrade their room to a suite facing the park. Housekeeping jumped on bring robes , ice and champagne glasses for the night. The location is great for the park. We did brew at the zoo too that night. It was perfect.... While a recent reviewer mentioned the smell from horses, in reality the smell is from the zoo and the elephants as well as the horses. But it quickly fades away. Harry's bar was great too lobster rolls where delish!
4 out of 5
by c d

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Racheli from תל אביב

טיול מושלם

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מעולה. נסעתי עם חברה קיבלנו חדר גדול מאוד עם שתי מיטות זוגיות נפרדות עם כורסאות שולחן וחלון ענק שמשקיף על הסנטרל פארק. שרות מעולה.נקי מאוד נעים יפה אחזור לשם בהחלט. ממליצה
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels