Ratings based on 3,212 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from South Salem, NY

big, clean, and comfy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Close to Rockefeller Center and Grand Central.
Could not believe how much room we got for the money (deal was under $200 for Saturday night). I expect midtown rooms to be cramped; our king room was huge. Service was great, as expected from a hotel of this caliber.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Reno, NV

great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, comfort
Cons: There will be a restaurant open in the hotel in September and this will be a welcome addition
Location: Very easily accessible to the theater district, shopping, Central Park, and transportation.
The Omni Berkshire is a centrally located hotel with very nice rooms, updated bathrooms, and an attentive staff. The hotel met our needs admirably and we will stay there again as the opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel needs refurbishment

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was efficient and pleasant but room needed updating. Also bar and restaurant were closed for renovations. There are better options for the money
5 out of 5
by william from Scranton

Great Hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 days in NYC saw plays. Walked around, shopped and had great dinners. Great location, friendly and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very accommodating. Nathan was so friendly and helpful and they even let us check a little later than we were supposed to.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Enttäuschendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted May 28, 2016 on Expedia
Wir hatten ein relativ kleines Zimmer, an der Ausstattung war nichts Besonderes. Sauberkeit: grenzwertig. Dachterrasse sehr, sehr klein und teilweise abgesperrt (Bauarbeiten). Würde nie wieder dort buchen, da viel zu teuer für das, was einen erwartet.
5 out of 5
by Garo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Johanna from Miami

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Place was very nice. Staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Cape Coral fl

Nice hotel. Clean

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stay love the area. Very nice hotel.