Ratings based on 3,240 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from South Salem, NY

big, clean, and comfy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Close to Rockefeller Center and Grand Central.
Could not believe how much room we got for the money (deal was under $200 for Saturday night). I expect midtown rooms to be cramped; our king room was huge. Service was great, as expected from a hotel of this caliber.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Reno, NV

great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, comfort
Cons: There will be a restaurant open in the hotel in September and this will be a welcome addition
Location: Very easily accessible to the theater district, shopping, Central Park, and transportation.
The Omni Berkshire is a centrally located hotel with very nice rooms, updated bathrooms, and an attentive staff. The hotel met our needs admirably and we will stay there again as the opportunity arises.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Hotel needs refurbishment

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Staff was efficient and pleasant but room needed updating. Also bar and restaurant were closed for renovations. There are better options for the money
4 out of 5
by Tara

A Great Location!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little tight for 4 people, but we weren't in it for long and mainly only to sleep. The beds were comfy and the location was excellent for walking to Times Square and for catching the subway. Traffic is always congested, but once we arrived we used Valet parking and didn't have to worry about driving until we left!! Very friendly staff and the service was great!!
3 out of 5
by Jody from Washington DC

Great Midtown location

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. 5th ave, Rock Center, Central Park, Broadway are all close walking distance. Warm welcome. Good room. Breakfast was only decent and overpriced. Reputable hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Carly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location in Mid Town

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed 3 nights at the Omni. Close to Rockefeller Centre, Central Park, Times Square - but nice and quiet! Got upgraded to a bigger room.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels