Ratings based on 3,814 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Very nice, but a little surprised

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The price through Travelocity was great given the standard rack rate. For our purposes on this trip the location was perfect.
Cons: As above: front desk's hospitality & exercise facilities (rather standard at this price point, no?). At normal pricing we would not stay here.
The hotel was beautiful, and the doormen and bellboys (sic) were loverly. Staff at the front desk was rather cold, and I was very surprised there was no exercise facility in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool
Location: Bars and food
Shower in room didn't drain so that was gross. Also Pool was drained at the time of stay. We were also places in a smoking room instead of non smoking. They accommodated us and moved us to another room with a better view which was amazing!
1 out of 5
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
Me cargaron 237 dolares a mi tarjeta de credito sin razon alguna y he llamado a sus telefonos y no responden y he mandado emails y solo me contestó una persona que me dijo que iba a reenviar el email a las oficinas de cuentas y no he recibido respuesta desde el 13 de nov
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Not service 24 hours

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Expedia
I do not understand why I can not use the minibar, I call to desk for water And they told me that I need buy outside of the hotel .... Not 24 hours service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Location was great. Staff was fabulous. Hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Glasgow

Super stay at un one

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Expedia
Great room amazing views and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful - staff really were awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from London, England

Nice clean hotel not far from amenities and subway

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location and ambiance
Cons: Keeping doing what you are doing.
Location: Get familiar with bus and sub way maps... but you may find walking to your destination at times quicker.
Security conscious hotel, staff always helpful, comfortable clean room. Staff made you feel you were their only guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

lovely hotel in NYC

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Expedia
Quiet room - beautiful view and friendly people. Modern and clean. Wish I was staying longer :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Expedia
Good location, clean, has room service. The crowd - mostly business travelers.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very friendly staff, comfortable and spacious room.