Ratings based on 7,654 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2015
We went for 39th wedding anniversary and the location was perfect for what we wanted out of this trip some problems with the hotel my son and daughter-in-law were sending us wine and chocolate covered strawberries never received them my son said he called three times and was given The runaround and we never received the gift and his card was charged
1 out of 5
by A traveler

I reserved a room at the Millennium and was moved

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Everything was average nothing to say "I really liked ..."
Cons: The rate should be cheaper for a cheaper room or I should have received what I paid for the Millennium.
Location: The best advise I could give a traveler is to buy the all day transportation ticket. We were on and off the bus all day stopping at all the hot spots
I thought it was a great deal but it ended up being a disappointment. I reserved a room at the Millennium and when we arrived they placed us next door at the Premier Hotel. My view was of the scaffolding across the street. There was no gift shop I had to go to Millennium and use their gift shop. There was no news paper delivered or available I had to go back to the Millennium. Overall I would say it was a $80-100 dollar room. My great deal ended being over priced for what I received.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from lockport,ny

Don't do it!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Staff at millennium forced us to business tower as we were third party booking. Staff was inappropriate when I confronted her about our reservations. She was forceful and abrupt. She tried to bully us into the room she gave us in the "business tower", which was a cubicle size room with a full bed that resembled IKEA furniture. Staff is unapproachable and I had no choice but to email my concerns to Travelocity but unfortunately it was a weekend. Awful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great and quiet hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Staff were the friendliest, shout out to Monique she was the best! Breakfast menu and cocktails at 5 were great. The hotel was so quiet, loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from naples fl

biography of my family legacy,

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: location, location, room
Cons: I wished this hotel could create a lobby
Location: time square around the corner, action everywere
it was a no hassle check in at the front desk, because there were two pros, Mr. Selcuk and Terrance, they are an asset to this hotel, excellent service and good advise, thank you ! our visit to New York City was a trip, my wife and I will never forget, Statue of Liberty Ellis Island, Freedom Tower, just a few to mention, a must do, ride a double decker bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Omaha

Clean, quiet room in the heart of Times Square

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location. Service. The bed.
Location: Cafe Un Deux Trois was delicious - I went there twice. Easy location to many theatres and shopping. 2 blocks from 2 different subway stations.
The room was lovely. Floor to ceiling windows, and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was large and had a great shower head - good coverage and not harsh. And for being in the midst of Times Square, it was very quiet. Not a lot of street noise at all. Every staff member that I saw greeted me, and the maid service was efficient. They came a little early in the morning for my taste, but did not seem to mind when I asked them to wait. They also were quick to arrange an early check in and give me a place to leave my bag so I could keep exploring NY and not have to take it with me on my last day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Colorado

New York, New York! What a wonderful town.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: the Consierge staff, bell hop and car service.
Cons: Seating in main areas. We had an hour to kill before leaving for airport and the lobby was not a place to chill due to semi-uncomfortable chairs.
Location: Hop-on and hop-off bus tours were delightful, as was the weather.
We were in town for a short stay and packed in a show and a lot of sight seeing. The Millenium Hotel is perfectly situated for easy access to all things in and around Time Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Puerto Rico

Great Location!!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location, location. Is an old hotel, but in good condition. My room was smaller than usual hotel rooms. Very clean. Close to most places. Close to "42th/Times Square" Subway Station, which have direct routes to most attraction sations (good for first timers or with kids). Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Outstanding superior service clean comfortable Exceed expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Florida

Nice hotel in the middle of Times Square.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: I liked how close to was to everything. It was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and efficient.
Cons: I would have liked a coffee pot, etc. in the room.
Location: Great location . See above for things to do.
This hotel was great and close to everything we needed, Times Square, Broadway, Radio City, etc. We could either walk or take the Hop on Hop off Bus. The two people with me had never been to NYC. It was like two in a candy store.I