Ratings based on 3,968 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Perfect location for a Broadway weekend!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location, large room.
Location: perfect for a Broadway focused vacation.
We had a wonderful weekend at the Hilton Times Square. Walking distance everywhere. Spacious, modern, comfortable room. We were on the 40th floor and it was very quite. I'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Excellent location in Times Square

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We had a FABULOUS view from our 43rd floor hotel room. We could see the Empire State Building as well as the river and 1 World Trade Center. The room was extremely large, for a NYC hotel room; 2 large, comfortable beds, fridge, microwave, nice in-room coffee maker which brews single cups! The price was very high, but it was the second weekend in December; we would definitely stay here again. We could walk to most everything we want to see, Rockerfeller Center, the Theater District, shopping, Central Park. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Super hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location! I go to NYC every November and will always stay here. Rooms are spacious and quiet. Beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Good choice, great location

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay in New York
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Hotel right off Times Square, close to everything!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Excellent location. We are staying here on our next visit to NYC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawn from Friendswood, TX

Fun Weekend Get-A-Way

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a weekend get away. The location was wonderful with easy access to the Theaters, Subway, and Times Square. From our window we could see the Empire State Building and a glimpse of The Statue of Liberty and One World Trade Center. We were able to explore Times Square and run back to the hotel for a rest. We had never been to New York City and really didn't know what to expect. The Staff was very friendly and upgraded us to a corner room without asking. We were very happy with our selection of this hotel and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karyna S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Expedia
The only suggestion is that the towels seemed warned and could be thicker. Otherwise everything was great!