Ratings based on 1,338 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Perfect first anniversary experience

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
the rooftop was south of France meets the industrial meat packing district, and the lobby was Miami meets Vegas. The roon was London meets all of the above. As an avid world traveler this room takes my favorite elements of all my favorite places and layers them perfectly. My boo and I loved it!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Bo inte här!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fick rum på våning 11 direkt under nattklubben på våning 12, trots att jag vid check-in angivit önskemål om lägre våning långt ifrån musik. Möttes av oförstående receptionist dagen efter när jag inte sovit en blund. Fanns ingen möjlighet att uppgradera eller byta rum. Helt ovilliga att lösa situationen. Först när managern kommit och jag verkligen betonat att jag måste byta rum så fanns det plötsligt ett ledigt rum. Fick ingen ersättning för den förlorade natten (musiken spelades till kl. 4 på morgonen). Managern tyckte att de var snälla som kunde ge mig ett annat rum. Hur är det möjligt att ha hotellrum under en nattklubb? Fick en frukost som kompensation, vilket är usel ersättning med tanke på att natten kostade oss 300$. Rum nr två låg ut mot poolen som också spelade hög musik hela dagen, så inte heller detta rum var tyst. Första rummet var väldigt slitet och i dåligt skick (trasiga lampor, avsaknad av läslampor etc). Detta är ett slitet partyhotell som inte bestämt sig för om det är en nattklubb eller hotell. Spring och skrik i korridoren hela natten av fulla människor. Kan verkligen inte rekommendera detta hotell. Kommer aldrig bo här igen.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would have loved to have time to spend at the pool. Can't wait to return one day.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Morristown

Best Stay in the City!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I have been there many times now. Seems like everything we go back is better then the last time. The staff goes out of there way to make you feel comfortable never needing anything.. Can't wait for our next trip!!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was amazing! This hotel is full of gorgeous people. Our room was beautiful, overlooking the city. The only bad thing I can say was the balcony door was very heavy to open and close if you consider that a bad thing. The hotel staff were very knowledgeable and friendly! Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Portland, Or

Perfect....except....

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Later pool hours.
Location: You can fairly easily access anything from this location.
One early evening in my stay, the pool was closed for a private event! I really needed a good floating after a hard day of moving my daughter's belongings into her new dorm for NYU.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Ingen Dröm

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nonchalant personal, det börjar bli slitet, 3 hissar varav 1 som går ibland 2. Väldigt lyhört, bor man på de 3 översta våningarna så bör man ha öronproppar med sig pga av nattklubben som ligger på topfloor.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels