Ratings based on 1,283 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Portland, Or

Perfect....except....

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Later pool hours.
Location: You can fairly easily access anything from this location.
One early evening in my stay, the pool was closed for a private event! I really needed a good floating after a hard day of moving my daughter's belongings into her new dorm for NYU.
5 out of 5
by ana from Rio de Janeiro

Sincero

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é super badalado e cheio de gente jovem e bonita . A cama extremamente confortável. No entanto o meu quarto era bem apertado e a vista não era bacana , mas tudo bem limpo e serviço de quarto caprichado . Não é um hotel para ir com crianças , muito movimento e badalação .
5 out of 5
by Maria Javiera from Santiago

INCREÍBLE!! Super recomendado

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel. Además de la ubicación, lo mejor es el servicio y la limpieza y decoración del hotel. Super recomendado!
5 out of 5
by FARAH from Linden, NJ

The title suitable for the hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's nice and everything surround it was perfect.
3 out of 5
by Maggie from South Beach

Dream hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We used to love Dream but we're disappointed. Service was average and the hotel was kind of run down compared to what it was when they opened. Not the same beautiful people waiting to get into PHD or pool party, very homely looking crowd and sloppy drunk crowd. Door staff and hotel attendants seemed bothered and jaded. Elevators take forever too. Location is prime but just don't excpect 5 -star treatment. Not the worst hotel experience but there are so many other boutique chic hotels in the area that have more to offer at the same price.
1 out of 5
by Susan from Washington, D.C.

Just awful

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel I have ever been in. Aside from the ridiculously high price, thid place was noisy and extremely uncomfortable. Not one comfortable chair to sit in, tiny, confusing mirrors, weird doors to the bathroom, beds so low they were on the floor, flooring horrible, no exhaust fan in bathroom, no towel racks, tiny closet and on and on
4 out of 5
by ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan from Massachusetts

POOL PARTY

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool. The pool manager Athena made sure I had everything I needed. She keeps the pool area it top-top meticulous condition and takes pride in her job. This is unusual in today's hospitality industry to find an employee of such dedication and loyalty who leaves no small detail untouched, right up to lining up the lounge chairs in a laser-perfect line
5 out of 5
by inez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic and Joseph the concierge was exceptional! Great stay!