Ratings based on 721 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, entertainment included

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Expedia
The overall hotel stay was nice. You don't have to leave the resort if you don't feel like it. There is plenty of entertainment and food available. The hotel should invest in elevators for the upper levels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christel Musadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from g Atlanta

management staff was very unprofessional .

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Expedia
inconvenience: room was to far and key chains where to big . Some front desk staff was very kind and was trying they best to make me comfortable but management act like we were staying there for free.taking all day to fix our situation about our room with 1 bed 3 people.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherene

horrible stay away

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Run down terrible hotel with nasty food
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Robbed by Cleaner

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Beach
Cons: TEACH CLEANERS TO KEEP OUT OF PEOPLES STUFF AND STOP STEALING !!!!!!
Location: LOTS
DON'T GO TO THIS HOTEL AND LET THEM CLEAN YOUR ROOM WITHOUT A HIDDEN CAMERA TO PROTECT YOUR PROPERTY
2 out of 5
by A traveler

I was not pleased. I am 65yesrs a world traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Expedia
I am 65 years and a world traveller. I find it spalling that people in my age category who spend trillions have to experience a culture that caters to 35 year olds and under. and most of them are self obsorbed and always on display. I have never seen so many scantily dressed women in all my life. I did not like my stay at all
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Did not like room had cigarette scent

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: I liked the warm reception I received at the front desk and in the dining areas. I also liked the bar service.
Cons: There are so many things that need to be improved. The room appearance and environment need to be modified. The tv's need to be changed and more
Location: The location seems fine. I was able to go in the town and look around. I also saw other attractions such as Rick's Cafe and Margarittaville
I liked the warm greeting I received from the employees at the front desk and from the servers in the dining area for both breakfast and lunch. The entertainment staff was good.The room smelled of cigarette and the door to the room was difficult to open. The refrigerator was not stacked on the first day, as promised. The towels feel rough. I did not like the idea that soap was not replenished on a daily basis(I stayed there for 3 days. Even though I know it was hectic on the person who served lunch on the beach, as he was by himself, he did not make the effort to serve quickly when he realized guests were punishing in the sun. Maybe he needs assistance. Bath area seemed to had discolored areas. Shower curtain was not clean. 90-minute internet service was limited to only lobby area. Why can't service be available to guests in rooms and end at scheduled time? I didn't like that I had to dress and leave my room to go and sit in an area that was crowded almost all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

get away

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good. They had activities for kids and adults. However some of the activities were not age appropriate. My room was located the furthest away for the lobby area/activity . With my child I was a bit afraid to go back to my room when it got dark. Security was there, however I did not see any by my area. Room was cleaned every day. In Jamaica I wanted to eat real Jamaica food, but the food they called Jamaica food did not have the flavor of Jamaica food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

The best part was the entertainments

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Expedia
The excursions should provide lunch for free like Costa Rica if you going to be there at lunch time. I did all of them in Costa Rica for half of that price with lunch. The best entertainment guy is father passed still come to perform no leader mentioned anything not even a 5 second in memory of his father that ashamed. These guys were so great even if they walk by you a million times you will get a high five each times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice beach

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Expedia
Stayed for 5 days. The beach is wonderful. Entertainment crew was excellent. Hotel needs upgrading like a flat screen tv I the rooms and free wifi. Food and drinks all inclusive.