Ratings based on 1,011 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from NEW YORK CITY

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Beautiful place. Would definitely go back.. Wish there was more options for food. Only 1 day dedicated for real Jamaican cuisine. Bars on the beach close too early for me personally. I think they should stay open til 11pm at lease. Staff was amazing very friendly and respectful. Can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
by A traveler from MA

Quiet relaxation in paradise

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
This resort has it all! Good food and drinks to appeal to every palate and dietary need. The beach is glorious and the grounds are full of lush flora and a canopy of trees. The staff are friendly and treat you like family.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from dover, nj

Romantic getaway

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Expedia
Swept Away lives up to it name. Excellent staff and service. Outstanding meals. Great beach, lots to do. Can't say enough about the romantic atmosphere, No Worries!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from New Jersey

YaMon

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff were all friendly and very responsive to any request. All the meals and service were excellent in all the restaurants as well as beach party
2nd trip to CSA and everything was just as good as the 1st. Went with 2 other couples which made trip even better. Great place to kick back and relax or jump into to all the activities the resort has to offer without diving into your pocket once your there. Only extras our for some of the excursions off the resort. CSA is the largest of the 4 Couples resorts in Jamaica and the one that the owner himself chooses to hang out at like a regular guest, which he was doing while we were there.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Champaign, IL

Perfect honeymoon!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Expedia
The staff, facilities and excursions offered made swept away the perfect vacation. We felt like family the way the staff treated us.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Maine

Best beach we've visited.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: My only disappointment was that the landscaping was not as lush as I'd like to see. There were almost now flowers, and many beds were quite sparse.
Location: We walked up the beach to see local vendors, and took an excursion to YS falls and Black River. Sunset cruise, snorkeling, water activities all great
Tons of things to do, gorgeous beach, great top-shelf alcohol choices and an outstanding staff.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Expedia
Maybe not perfect for all but definitely perfect for us. Amazing food for an all-inclusive, excellent drinks and service. Comfortable rooms and lush surroundings. And above all, one of the best stretch of beaches that you will find anywhere in the Caribbean. Can't say enough about the week we just spent there and can't tell you how much we can't wait to go back. Only the pickiest of people with the highest of expectations could ever regret chosing Couples Swept Away as their vacation destination.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from PA

Incredible food and very personable staff

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: There could have been an additional beach bathroom and a beach bar near the palms restaurant (which I believe was being constructed as we were there).
Location: It was right near local restaurants if you ever wanted to get out for the evening. They had vendors on location but off location as well.
Deepest beach on 7-Mile with enough bars to get to. The food was perfectly cooked as ordered and deliciously seasoned. The pools were kept clean and the beach was the deepest that we saw on 7 Mile Beach. Their chairs had floating cushions which were comfortable, convenient and were washable which made you feel cleaner being on them.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great for relaxation

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location right on the beach. Good choice of restaurants and plenty of activities!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Detroit Michigan

Best of Jamaica is right here....

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Activities, Food, Friendly Clean...Huge Beach... Just a lot of fun all day every day.
Cons: Our room wasn't cleaned until 2:00 PM everyday.. Wished it was earlier
The best food I have ever eaten at any hotel. The activities available where fun. Something was going on every day. The security personell where excellent. Every time a person was approached by a local business person, the security people would watch until the transaction was done. (No matter what the guest may have been purchasing.) Everyone was friendly and truly happy that you where there.