Ratings based on 430 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

OK Hotel but not what we expected

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: That it was dog friendly.
Cons: The general looks of the hotel. First impressions are everything.
The hotel exterior was old and tired looking. The room, while updated, didn't offer air conditioning which was troublesome during our stay. The staff was fabulous and the brunch we had was excellent. If vacationing there again, I would choose a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Big Bear Lake, CA.

OMG Telluride

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
I was dumbfounded at how amazing Telluride was and then stumbling on this place for $183 a night through expedia? Holy heck! It was amazing! Spent two nights here and LOVED it! Would go again in a heartbeat! @andersonoverland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Expedia
Cons: maybe some check out or rental for board games/cards to play in the lobby or rec room.
beautiful location and easy access to everything.
5 out of 5
by Xavier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Phila

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Directions to the pool were a little confusing. You have to go thru the spa to get to the pool. This could be more clearly marked.
Location: Winter Village shops and gondola to Telluride is right across the street. We didn't have to drive again til we left.
Beautiful views, close to shops and gondola into Telluride. Friendly staff. My son had gotten car sick right before we arrive, valets were very helpful in helping to get me towels and spray to clean the car and my son. We did not use the spa services but did enjoy the heated indoor/outdoor pool, hot tubs and on site restaurant. We even stayed an extra night b/c it was so peaceful and serene. I would def. go back here without a doubt!
5 out of 5
by connie

Beautiful resort with fantastic mountain views

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful views and easy access to gondola into town. Gondola is free but parking at $24 a day was a shocker .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice property. Reduced amenities.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Expedia
We've stayed here 3 times. Property is great. But, only one restaurant now and no room service. Resort fee plus parking fee adds $$ spent. Employees seem unhappy. We got The feeling management is squeezing for profits and staff is reacting negatively.
5 out of 5
by Geralyn

A nice start to our honeymoon

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. We enjoyed taking the ski lift into Telluride. Wish we'd stayed longer!
5 out of 5
by hope

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels