Ratings based on 4,554 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Worse hotel Ever

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They need to renovate the entire hotel
Location: location is bad no night life, restaurants are 20mins walk from the hotel its's not so much the walk but there are not much places to choose from.
From the outside, the lobby, hallway to the room was the worse experience ever in the history of hotels. The hotel on the whole is not clean the ambience is very poor. I have been to many hotels and stayed in motels as well, this hotel should not be in operation. They nickel and dime you for everything. You pay for not returning your key card, you pay for parking each day. There is no hotel shuttle, take a cab if you need one do not go through the hotel the cab is cheaper way cheaper than the hotel so called cab service. The carpets are very dirty. I will not recommend anyone stay in this hotel. Pictures on the site will deceive you and you will be very disappointed and wasted your money. Think twice before you leap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Decent hotel at low price

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The hotel amenities were good such as private beach, nice pool, cabanas at private beach etc. The interior of the rooms seems very old by looking at the condition of tables,chairs,curtains,sofas,bathroom, that needs to be updated. Room cleaning staff needs to be called for cleaning after coming back in evening who hasnt cleaned the room by evening. But overall at such low price the hotels seems to be good hence will recommend to people looking for such kind of hotels.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Old and poor conditions

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Beach access
Cons: Conditions of the hotel, air conditioning, wifi, access to a computer
Location: Location is not bad and the beach was nice and clean that we had access to.
Our room faced the parking lot and ugly big brown industrial units. No beach view and they would not accommodate us. 1st night I asked for our air conditioning in our room to be checked because it was not blowing out cold air. It was running but not blowing cold air. Maintenance looked at it and said there wasn't anything they could do. Spent 5 days in a humid room. Wifi in the building is almost non existent and there is no business center to do any work on any computer. They have one computer at the concierge desk that is first come and first serve, so someone could be on it for quite sometime before you could get access to it. We will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TAMARA from Chicago

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Sol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HÃ¥kan from Uddevalla

Old but ok.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed four nights. The hotel looks fancier than it really is. The rooms really need an update. A bit over priced regarding the old standard. Didn't use the pool or the beach. "Everything" costs extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Utah, Ut

Great view for the price

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Expedia
Great view, when you are at the beach you realize this building is the old one but is ok because the view was great at 11 floor, customer service was excellent and they gave me the room like 11 am when the check in is 4 pm, that was good after my flight.worths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tomas from Prague

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wifi was really slow. Room was great and clean. This hotel is great, when you can stay near a beach. Parking isn't included! (20$ per day/self parking near a hotel, or 25$ per day parking in hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Preis Leistung nicht in Ordnung

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wlan :-( schlechte Verbindung in 9ter Etage BF :-( kostet extra Parking :-( kostet extra Balkon :-) Beach :-) direkt am Hotel Einrichtung :-( schon in die Jahre gekommen