Ratings based on 1,706 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Clarify included charges ahead of time.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: For people considering this hotel, clarify the included amenities before you decide to eat the brunch.
Location: Right across the street from the Bayside area, so there were lots of things to do.
When we made this reservation, I thought the price included 2 breakfasts. Apparently not, because when we checked out the hotel added restaurant fees for the 2 of us who had the breakfast buffet. I did not have the paperwork with me at the time to challenge the cost, so I paid it. We were running late to get to the airport also, so we really didn't have time to discuss it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by OwenH, Hotel Management
Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding a recent stay .We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced, it is my hope that this could have been resolved. Hoping to have you visit with us again soon .
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Baltimore,Maryland

nice getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pleased
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JIEHONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ruth from australia

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in good location
5 out of 5
by Anders from Laholm Sweden

So nice, friendly staff and perfect location....

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
So nice hotel. Everything went smooth. Good location in the port of Miami. Friendly and helpful staff. A late flight and we could stay eand enjoy the poolarea during the day. That is importent and gave the whole stay the best impressions that you can give. So thank you...we will be back....for sure ;-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by OwenH, Hotel Management
Thank you for your generous feedback regarding a recent visit to our hotel .We value these at all times and ask that you remember us when making your next trip to the Miami area .
4 out of 5
by A traveler

boa

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de razoável para bom e ótima localização
4 out of 5
by MARCUS from Fortaleza

Férias em Miami

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, só que o quarto só tinha visão para estacionamento, que por sinal é muito caro, mas muito cômodo.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from deerfield beach, florida

Posted May 12, 2016 on Expedia
location is excellent. bathroom fan made noise all night. Door to room soooo stuck. we had to use shoulder ir foot to push open.