Ratings based on 1,747 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from K

Close to Bayside and Cruise Ships

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
This hotel is excellent walking distance to Bayside. You will need a taxi ($12 approx) to the cruise ships. It's a good value for an average hotel. The pool is small. The restaurant buffet was just ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by OwenH, Hotel Management
Your feedback is so very valuable , and we have noted your concerns . Thank you for choosing our location for a recent stay . Please visit again soon .
5 out of 5
by Hortencia I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from St Petersburg, FL

Right in the heart of downtown near the cruise por

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location, clean, friendly staff
Cons: The parking entrance takes you through the pool area, this could stand to be changed...
Location: This hotel is right across the street from the Cruise port shopping & dinning district with tons to do...
Needed a place to stay for business and this place fit the bill. It is right across from the cruise port shopping/dinning district right in Downtown Miami. I was able to walk over and get a great meal, kill some time, and the next day able to walk to my business meeting. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by William from Michigan

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed the night before and after our cruise. About $30 for a taxi from the airport and another $20 for a taxi from the hotel to the port. Hotel is located across the street from a shopping center with a food court with many food options. Hotel staff was friendly and allowed an early check-in. Would stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Don't go by the pictures that are posted

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Expedia
Rooms are not what is shown Smelly Small dirty Old furniture Cracks in the wall
3 out of 5
by Joye from Cleveland, Ohio

Great Location Near Port of Miani

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this property because it was close to the Port of Miami as we were sailing out the next day. Upon arriving there was a problem with the booking and the desk clerk was not helpful. But, after speaking with a manager it was resolved and the rest of the overnight stay was fine. Convenient location if you're cruising of of Miami.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Frankfurt

Family Accomodation

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Lage und Personal
Cons: evtl. Airport-Shuttle anbieten
Location: Miami Nord / Beachlife, Shopping
ausgezeichnete Lage, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, ideal für Familien
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by owenh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we have noted your concerns and will endeavor to address ,
5 out of 5
by Karine from Fort de france

A renouveller

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 ème année dans cet hôtel, bonne ambiance.
1 out of 5
by James

POOR OVERALL

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
POOR
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by OwenH, Hotel Management
We are sorry to have not met your expectations , our goal at all times is trying to ensure our guests have an excellent experience . I am hoping you had some of your concerns resolved prior to departure .
4 out of 5
by FRANCISCO from São Paulo, Brasil

Ótimo atendimento na recepção

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Foi boa. Restaurante com boa comida tanto no breakfast como jantar. Atendimento bom dos empregados. E quarto confortável e limpo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by OwenH, Hotel Management
We are happy that you took the time to provide a review of your recent stay . We value our guest feedback , please visit again soon .