Ratings based on 1,805 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from MA

Average hotel but overpriced

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Booked a room with a view through Travelocity. Arrived to find they did not have a room with a view available. Settled on a $250 room that looked out on a construction zone behind the hotel. Lobby looked great, and front desk employees were awesome. The room itself felt old and in need other repairs and updating. Repaired cracks visible in sheet rock. A tub with a curved bottom that made it difficult to stand in and it collected water. For $250 a night I expected much better. Can't imagine what the $337 dollar room I had a confirmation for would have looked like.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
The location was amazing....right across from Bayside shopping center! We stayed for 2 nights prior to a Disney Cruise and would not stay again. The staff, lobby and restaurant were perfect; however the room was certainly not worth the money! The room was musty and smelt like mildew. There was paint peeling near the window and in the bathroom. Also you could not regulate the temperature, it was either beyond freezing or we had to shut it off....
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel but Wifi not working in 6th floor.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: In front of Bayside which is very good overlooking the bay.
Overall experience is good with friendly staff. Only one thing not working is wifi in 6th floor is not working. Signal is on/off. Talked to helpdesk but since they are remotely located, they can't fix the signal issue. Hopefully they can work on this issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
Location: If the front desk knew where the local attractions were this would be extremely helpful
Staff hard to understand because English wasn't spoken very well. Lounge wasn't accommodating to the guest needs
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Topp hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel and staff were great. I wish I got the spend more time there to enjoy to pool. And it's located near some amazing places!
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice Downtownhotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for visiting downtown of Miami. Close to good restaurants and Hard Rock Café!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

酒店交通方便、干净

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
位置很好,卫生间和床品干净。但停车困难、稍显陈旧。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Recife, Brasil

Bem localizado

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Muito bem localizado, perto de compras, transportes e restaurantes.
Bem localizado, com facilidade de transporte, em frente ao Bayside. Quarto amplo e silencioso. O problema são as camas com colchões muito moles...