Ratings based on 3,365 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to the South beach

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and good serve.
Location: Go to Miami Southbeach
Nice hotel close to the South beach.Nice hotel for the breakfast.the restaurant staff is good.Thanks for their serve.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from san jose

Carpet smells mold.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Cilling is low, feel like in jail . Too small room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

Bayside Spot--Fit Our Needs

Posted Dec 8, 2015
My husband & I were in Miami for an extended weekend attending events in South Beach. Although this location is a bit of a jaunt from there...we found the hotel to be a great get-away from the busy-ness of the metro scene. The recent refurbishments of the hotel common areas have given the facility a rebirth and staff were vested & took pride in offering guests a pleasant stay. The rooms themselves are in good condition...& most likely are on a schedule for upgrades over time. If you're looking for a safe, family oriented location...consider this one for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO

reasonable hotel close to (but not on) beach

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: price/cleanliness
Location: on 79th St Causeway over to Miami Beach - so not too far from beach
(don't like that Expedia is forcing me to type something here)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Brasil

Excelente custo benefício

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Achei tudo muito bom.
Location: A localização é boa, mas indico estar de carro, pois fica distante da praia, porém existe comércio, restaurantes, supermercado nas proximidades.
Hotel muito agradável em perfeitas condições, ótimo atendimento de todos os funcionários, bom café da manhã, estacionamento, indico esse hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

Für das Geld mehr erwartet

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Schöne Lage an der Bay, Auto zu nötig. Einwenig in die Jahre gekommen. An manchen Ecken könnte es sauberer sein. Schöner pool mit tollem Blick, leider mit Küchenablauft. Gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Menden

Gutes Hotel in Miami

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Expedia
Das Hotel liegt ein wenig abseits von Miami Beach und Downtown, aber mit dem Auto ist alles sehr schnell erreicht. Ein Publix Supermarkt ist in 15 Minuten mit dem Auto zu erreichen und rundherum gibt es Mlglichkeiten zum Essen. Das Hotel hat viele Parkplätze, das Frühstück ist typisch amerikanisch. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und können das Hotel weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MENDEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abrahan from venezuela

escelente hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
en terminos generales excelente hotel lo recomendamos en su totalidad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels