Ratings based on 3,762 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice location. Attentive staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Check un went smoothly. The room was dated but clean. The woman making waffles at breakfast was an asset to the staff. She tried to engage people and assist them with their needs. A little difficult with the German couple that didn't speak English...or Spanish.
2 out of 5
by Mujeeb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We always stay at this hotel, I was surprise they charged us for parking which was a first. They do not mention that in the add or when booking the room. other than the extra charge, the rooms are clean and the staff is awesome
1 out of 5
by manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randler from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel, tudo novo.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel super novo, atendentes prestativos, pisicina fantástica, quarto nos hospedamos com uma cama King com sofá cama, ou seja, ficou mibh esposa meu filho e eu com tudo perfeito
4 out of 5
by Susan from St Petersburg Fl

nice room great view.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
the only thing bad was the a/c was not very cold and then at night, when it was cooler, it blew right on the person sleeping in the bed closest to it.
4 out of 5
by Rashad

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good. A bit disappointed that they discontinue the shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JACQUELINE from URUGUAY

BUENA RELACION PRECIO-CALIDAD

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atencion, en especial de Tony (recepcionista), quien se destaca por su amabilidad y excelente trato. Habitacion muy comoda. Buen desayuno. Linda zona y nos toco una muy linda vista. Para mejorar, la entrada a los apartamentos.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Good

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, laundry lines should be cleaned, and I don't like powder eggs, that's me being picky , other then that A+ Compfy beds, hot shower, plenty of mirrors, nice tv with the good channels, fridge, micro, coffe, pool, nice view for friends or couples