Ratings based on 3,701 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice location. Attentive staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Check un went smoothly. The room was dated but clean. The woman making waffles at breakfast was an asset to the staff. She tried to engage people and assist them with their needs. A little difficult with the German couple that didn't speak English...or Spanish.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from tampa, fl

Beautiful view, just misses 4 stars...

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: view, prices, quiet!
Cons: Breakfast tables are insufficient, buffet is served on disposable plates.
This hotel has all the ingredients of a superlative property: convenient location, beautiful views, gracious staff, comfortable amenities. It's unpretentious, quiet and clean. We plan to make it our new Miami standby. Here's hoping, management doesn't get wind of what a gem they have so the prices stay reasonable!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from freiberg, bw

Hotel zwischen Miami und Miami Beach

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Nettes Hotel ca. 30 min von Biscane Bay entfernt. Zimmer sind vollkommen in Ordnung. Schöner Pool mit gepflegter Anlage. Das Frühstück war reichlich, leider wurde alles mit Styropor Bechern und Tellern mit Plastik Besteck gegessen.
3 out of 5
by ana paula from cariacica, Es, brasil

hotel velho, longe de tudo

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
o hotel é bem distante da praia (creca de 30 minutos de carro). nao tem nada em volta, o comercio é bem distante. o hotel tem cheiro ruim, de mofo, de velho. fui muito bem atendida, as pessoas da recepção sempre tentam ajudar. as fotos enganam. o hotel nao é bonito como parece. nao tem nenhuma praia perto. é perto do mar, mas nao tem praia.
4 out of 5
by FERNANDA from São Paulo

BEST WESTERN On The Bay Inn & Marina

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Café da manhã continental com bastante variedade de itens (pães, waffles, frutas, iogurtes). Wi-Fi gratuito no quarto funciona bem. Quarto bem confortável. Staff atencioso. Serviço de transfer do aeroporto para o hotel gratuito. Necessário agendar e ligar quando chegar no aeroporto. Estacionamento gratuito.
3 out of 5
by Christine

Einfach und gut

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Einfaches Hotel mit Pool und schöner Sicht aufs Meer. Zimmer sind ringhörig, Essen kann man im Restaurant nebenan. Frühstück war sehr gut nur dieses Plastikgeschirr und Besteck und Becher die machen einem krank in Florida. Nach dem Frühstück gibt es immer 2 grosse Abfallkübel voll mit Plastik.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Top Preis Leistung

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Für einen Miami Kurztrip ein günstiges Hotel mit einem Top Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr gute Lage. Nette Mitarbeiter.
4 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Hotel típico rede Best Western com vista da baia

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Vista
Cons: Arrumação / limpeza
Location: Há alguns fast food nas redondezas mas em 20 minutos de carro se chega a South Miami Beach
Pela segunda vez ficamos em um dos qtos voltados para a baia, cuja vista é linda. O bar localizado no térreo não chega a incomodar e as portas da varanda são duplas. Tem café da manhã razoável embora , como em todo hotel deste nível, em certos horários não se consegue mesa Ficamos apenas um pouco decepcionados com a arrumação/limpeza do qto. A colcha da cama que tiramos para dormir ficou em um canto, no chão durante toda a estadia (5 dias), o balde de gelo não era esvaziado e antes de ir embora, ao verificar se havia esquecido algo embaixo da cama, achei balas no chão que não tinham sido compradas por mim, ou seja, de estadias anteriores ! A cobrança de $10 de estacionamento, que foi novidade, também não se justifica, pois há uma área enorme de vagas descobertas e apenas umas oito embaixo dos pilotis. Se estiver chovendo, o hospede terá que ir na chuva até a entrada do prédiol E ainda, é um hotel que demanda o uso de carro, pela localização, logo, poderiam dispensar esta cobrança.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Lovely hotel beautiful location.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Friendly desk staff, cleaning sfaff and staff assigned to breakfast. The complimentary breakfast had a good variety of breakfast items.
Location: Good location. Not far from airport, cruise port, shopping and dining.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Best Western. The room was clean and comfortable. What we really enjoyed was the beautiful view from our balcony. From the balcony we were afforded a view of the Bay. We saw sailboats sail by, and enjoyed the lovely sea breeze. Wonderful way to enjoy your morning coffee.