Ratings based on 3,901 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Expedia
Hotel has a lovely view of the harbour. The staff are helpful. The rooms really need updating as the carpets smell odd, almost damp. The breakfast is plentiful.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from North Vancouver, BC

Good value for the money

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Expedia
I liked this hotel because it was not a huge high rise. It is on the smaller side but has all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. The facility and rooms were well maintained, breakfast was provided buffet style every morning which makes it easier to get going on day trips. The hotel is on the North Bay, so nice views of the water and surrounding city scape. There are a few restaurants within walking distance but a fair walk to the beaches. If you do not have a car it could get tiring walking to beach and for shopping. We had a car so this was not an issue for us but may be for others. I found the value offset this minor inconvenience. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and had a great time in Florida.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from New York

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a bad experience here. The bathroom door locked itself and the management had to try to knock down the door. Changing to a different room at midnight was very inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Viagem em família

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa!!!! Já é a terceira fez que ficamos nesse hotel, tem acesso fácil para Miami Beach e shoppings. Café da manhã incluído com boa variedade.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Top gelegen mit Bar direkt am Wasser

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Lage und Frühstück.
Cons: Zustand Pool.
Location: Direkt am Wasser. Nah von Miami und Miami Beach. Auch die Everglades sind in 1 h zu erreichen.
War alles dem Preis entsprechend Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Quito-Ecuador

Recomendable

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tuvimos un buen servicio, desayuno debería ser más variado y en general quedamos satisfechos de nuestra estadía en el hotel
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maritza from Cape Coral

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, I like the convenience of being close to entertainment..parking is excellent
4 out of 5
by esteban from Punta Arenas Chile

Bueno, bonito, barato.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cómodo hotel en una buena ubicación a solo 5 min de Miami Beach, bus a la puerta. Excelente piscina y atención. Yo y mis hijos lo pasamos muy bien... Recomendación. El área de desayuno debería ser más amplia pues a la hora Pick se hace muy pequeña. En todo caso en frente tienes pizzería, un local con comida argentina y otros para comprar. Recomendable 100%. Vista preciosa