Ratings based on 3,561 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Norman from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Vacation 2016

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
stayed 3 nights, was a very nice place. I would stay there again. The lady working the morning continental breakfast was very helpful. Wish the pool water temp was warmer, would have kept my kids swimming there longer.
2 out of 5
by marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Alice Campezi from Curitiba

Regular

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Custo Benefico regular, quarto pequeno 25m2, carpete com cheiro forte, roupas de cama também. Café com frutas, sucos, pães, bolo ....Restaurante anexo, marina muito bom ! Porções com preços especiais entre 17:00 e 19:00 ! Vale muito a pena!! No geral o restaurante fez a média de consideração subir, só pelo hotel não valeu a pena o valor pago!! Recepção muito fraca, só consegui o mapa do hotel e arredores no ultimo dia.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Simplicidade, mas quarto com conforto

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Os quartos e a cama.
Cons: Dispor de pratos e talheres que não sejam de plástico.
Location: O hotel fica numa baía bonita. No entanto, não é nas proximidades das atrações turísticas. Estar de carro é necessário. Há supermercado por perto.
O hotel é bastante simples e somente adequado para quem não se incomoda em tomar café-da-manhá em prato e com talheres de plástico. Também não fica numa área turística e estar de carro é necessário. No entanto, os quartos são confortáveis e a cama king size muito boa. O estacionamento é gratiuto (uma raridade em Miami!) e o Wi-Fi está incluído. Há supermercado por perto.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Mexico

Tienen cucarachas

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: Limpieza
Las habitaciones aparentemente están limpias pero encontramos cucarachas.
3 out of 5
by Kadon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamah

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay with my family, beautiful view, very nice friendly front desk, thank you.
4 out of 5
by Erica

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed a night before going on a cruise. Tony picked us up from the airport and was great with answering all of our questions and providing information about Miami. The food at Shuckers was delicious, but it was Tonys smiling face and friendly attitude that would make us go back.