Ratings based on 184 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Wish they had a 2nd bed instead of a sofa bed

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Expedia
good hotel and location Clean, free parking, good breakfast, sofa bed should be replaced with a 2nd bed
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

nice place. would stay again.

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, nice. Wifi worked. No complaints. I would stay here again. Especially appreciated the noon check-out time.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent‼️‼️‼️
4 out of 5
by Gail B from San Jose

Essential Medford

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean & comfortable accommodations for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Customer Service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Expedia
The front desk associate went out of her way and stopped by the room a few hours after checking in to make sure the room was comfortable and to our liking, thought that was a nice touch and unexpected!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review! We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay, and we love hearing that you received exceptional customer service. We pride ourselves in providing every guest with a memorable stay, and we are so happy that you will stay again. We look forward to seeing you next time your travels bring you to the area!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice clean Marriott brand hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Comfortable beds, free breakfast.
Location: Close to interstate.
We just needed an overnight stay and this hotel was close to the interstate, was clean and included a very nice breakfast. It is a Marriott chain so we knew what to expect and it did not disappoint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found our location convenient, and that that we met your expectations with the comfortable beds and the complimentary breakfast. Thank you so much for your loyalty to Marriott, and we hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
by Antoinette from Tuckee, Ca

My stay at Towneplace

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and neat but very cramped in size. For 2 people it as too small.