Ratings based on 594 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Jeannie from Bakersfield, Ca

Ill stay here next time!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was hospitable, room was clean, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
5 out of 5
by Irene

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Panama City Fl

Excellent, four stars overall.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Friendly Helpful staff. Nice pub in the hotel.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Crater Lake is about an hour and a half away. If you are in Medford and have never visited Crater Lake, I highly suggest you drive up there.
The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and the rooms were very nice and clean. The food in the restaurant was good. The pub has a nice atmosphere and friendly staff. It is close to the airport. It's a straight shot from the airport. Check in/out was easy and painless. I think the price was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again if I was in Medford. They offer a decent 5.99 breakfast to hotel guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by f, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Mark from Springfield

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's just your run of the mill hotel. Nothing fancy, really old style. easy to get to from freeway. Would stay there again if needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
4 out of 5
by chris

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Disappointing Hours

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice, service good, and hotel. The one thing the is very disappointing is they close the pool at 10pm on a the WEEKEND!!!!!! I paid a good amount of money to stay here and they close the freaking pool!!!!!! JERKS!!!!!!!!! HOW DARE YOU!!!! There's a camera in there and they can close it for a few hours to clean it. Get a clue people!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Very courteous staff. I can say the best experience overall at the hotel, is dealing with the helpful, polite staff. They smile and seem genuinely Interested in Making the stay better. The rooms are large and beds are very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Tacoma

Hotel staff is friendly, good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The room was clean and the room service has a good selection, and quick service.
Cons: Bed was not comfortable, very hard.
Location: Travel was for business, however the hotel staff is very knowledgeable of the area and happy to help guests
When I arrived, I was greeted by Daniel, he was very friendly and quickly checked me in after my long day of travel and working all day. The 2nd night of my stay, I went down to inquire about a store or if there were light snacks available, Daniel again was very friendly and answered my questions, and even tried to engage in polite conversation while he was helping me. Room service was quick, and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Shawna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
3 out of 5
by jamie from San Francisco

Terrible odor

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a terrible odor more like a public bus than a hotel room. I sent an email to the hotel but they did not show the courtesy of a response.