Ratings based on 588 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Expedia
Very courteous staff. I can say the best experience overall at the hotel, is dealing with the helpful, polite staff. They smile and seem genuinely Interested in Making the stay better. The rooms are large and beds are very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Tacoma

Hotel staff is friendly, good location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The room was clean and the room service has a good selection, and quick service.
Cons: Bed was not comfortable, very hard.
Location: Travel was for business, however the hotel staff is very knowledgeable of the area and happy to help guests
When I arrived, I was greeted by Daniel, he was very friendly and quickly checked me in after my long day of travel and working all day. The 2nd night of my stay, I went down to inquire about a store or if there were light snacks available, Daniel again was very friendly and answered my questions, and even tried to engage in polite conversation while he was helping me. Room service was quick, and good food.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Shawna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com
3 out of 5
by jamie from San Francisco

Terrible odor

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a terrible odor more like a public bus than a hotel room. I sent an email to the hotel but they did not show the courtesy of a response.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Expedia
cars being broken into. lots of lowlifes hanging out in the parking lot. I had to tighten the shower head myself. lack of pillows.
2 out of 5
by Brenda

Stay Away

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
There was blood on the door jam in the hotel room. The staff when finally greated in the lobby was not friendly. They placed me in the basement. Never asked if this was my first stay. AC eas intermittant in the hotel. Restaurant breakfast was a joke. Waitress was not friendly and never offered the $5.99 menu even though she saw me well in from the hotel. Paid $10.99. Wouldn't stay here again!!!
5 out of 5
by marc from corvallis

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, I travel for work. Great hot tub and comfortable bed. WiFi was a little spotty in the room but fine for what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from medford

going to medford

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
If you are going to medford be sure to stay at the Regency inn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Hotel Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us. We strive to make your stay with us perfect! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. Shawna Moore Front Desk Manager 541-770-1234 Rogue Regency Inn & Suites www.rogueregency.com