Ratings based on 1,521 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Union, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool was great. Our grandkids loved going down the slids and playing in the pool. The adults I think had as much fun or maybe more. When checking in the young man at the front desk his name is Tim was very kind and friendly. He was checking in people and the sametime dealing with a woman on the phone. She was beinging very unreasonable. He never lost his cool and kept explaining to this person what she needed to do.
Cons: there wasn't one thing we didn't like about this hotel
Location: Good location easy to get around and there was some very nice restaurant close by that were family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Ramada

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops and restaurants were walking distance. Denny's was in the hotel and 20% off meals for hotel guests.
The pool was wonderful. The room and bathroom were very clean. The morning breakfast was really good and free. There was a 20% off at Dennys when I showed my room key. The staff was very polite and professional.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Melbourne

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great spot just off the highway. It's very old and worn looking. Not up yo usual Ramada standards that I remember. the staff were friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler from Burlington

Very dirty

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The overall appearance was not what I was expecting from a Ramada. The hallways were dirty and ceilings in need of repair. Our bathroom was dirty with hair in the bathtub and toilet. I was very tired from a long trip or I would have found a different hotel. The lighting in the pool was also not appropriate.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from McMinnville, OR

Room was quiet.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Hand holds in bathtub.
Location: Whatever is in Medford was close by.
Restful, quiet room. Not really special. Average accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from AZ

Good hotel, terrible staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
The front desk supervisor charged me $50 for a window screen that has been damaged of other people who stayed în that room before me (în fact most of the screen from the first floor are damaged). The supervisor (a lady) has been very disrespectful, so I will never step in that hotel.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Fort Dick, Ca

Pretty good hotel overall.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were hard. Too few outlets. Overall a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Page, AZ

A good nights sleep

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
In was very nice, a Denny's close by, plus continental breakfast. Great place to meet up with family living in the area.