Ratings based on 1,362 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Dirty room not worth the money

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The room was dirty. Mirror only cleaned on one half. Dresser was dirty with sticky stuff on it. A layer of dust I could write my name in. Oily stains on the throw pillows and bedspreads. Holes in the shower curtain. It was a rip off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
WOW, I'm surprised. A manager would have moved you to a different room if you got one that was not cleaned but put back on vacant ready. Please accept our apologies and in the future please never to hesitate to ask for a manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yin Mei

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice 4 star review. Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberta

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review! We love to see our guests leave with a smile on their face! Come back and stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided from Fortuna

Business comfort

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay. Close to freeway. Restraunt on premises. King bed was very comfortable, linens smelled very clean. Staff was friendly and courteous
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay an that our staff took care of you! Have a wonderful day!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline

Ewwww!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and room smelled musty. Our non-smoking room had a cigarette burn on one of the bedspreads. My husband woke up with small bites, presumably bed bugs or fleas. The neighborhood was shady. Luckily we got in late and left early but I hardly slept due to the conditions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. 95% of our reviews are great and it concerns us when a guest is not happy. We have a nice Food-4-Less market on one side of us and a Nice Fred Meyer on the other. Behind us are some beautiful upper scale apartment buildings. If you were not happy with your room you should have called the front desk to complain. They would have been more than happy to give you a different room and down the room you were in for management review. Please accept our apologies and we hope you give us another chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RYAN

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your four star review we will see you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review. Hope to see you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4 star review we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

Surprisingly nice older hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Although it is an older hotel, it was kept up very well, had a Denny's attached, the largest indoor poor area I've seen in any facility, clean and staff very helpful. It is a little difficult to get to because of highway development but it is not far from interstate. Left moving truck in parking lot overnight and there was no problem with that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to see you enjoyed the pool area and the cleanliness was up to your standards! Hope to see you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Denny's restaurant as that is a new addition! We apologize for the location as we understand the near by intersection is confusing. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice 5 star rating. We're glad you had a nice stay and we hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Az

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Late night and needed a place to stay. It was ok but run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you think we are run down however, we have put over $3 million into this property since purchasing it and have a few areas to work on. We do appreciate your review and hope we can surprise you with more improvements in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry you felt that we are run down. We have spent over 3 million dollars in upgrades and the upgrades are continuing. As you can see from other reviews, we have very many happy guests. We hope that you will give us another try.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Hanford, CA

Good rest stop.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fast freeway stop for me. Difficult to get to this place towing a trailer. No elevators to second floor. Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was quite good and there is a Denny's in the motel if you don't care for the substantial spread in the very clean breakfast area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! Happy to hear you enjoyed breakfast. We agree it can be hard to get in on busy nights with a trailer but we try to make things as easy as possible! Hope you will give us another try!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy you find our establishment clean and hope that you find us easier next time. We understand it can be hard to get to but you are always welcome to call the front desk for the best, and easiest directions in! Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Talar

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 3 star rating. Wish you would have written something but Thank You any ways.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your honesty and hope you will try us out again in the future!