Ratings based on 1,600 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seattle

Over night stay only

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: Good location Lots
Location: Lots of restraunts close by
Experienced a lot of Noise during the night that is the only complaint people going in and out
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Oakley, CA

Did not care for location

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Denney's restaurant and the discount on meals while staying at hotel.
Hotel is accessed from a grocery store parking lot, which was odd and slightly confusing to navigate, off of Biddle Rd. We did not feel entirely safe during our stay, because of the individuals loitering around the side of the building where our room was.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good price for the room. Hilarious notice at reception.. no smoking marijuana in rooms...
2 out of 5
by Samantha

Disappointed in our stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was slow. When we finally got to the pool (we were trying to hurry as we learned the slides closed at 8 while the pool stayed open till 11). We finally got to the pool and one of the slides was now only available to 18 years and older (this was a change from the last time we stayed there). Then there was a fire alarm in the middle of the night but no staff came out to let us know what was going on so it was very hard to go back to sleep worrying. The fire alarm went off again at 7 am and again no information was given by staff. On top of that I discovered the sheets had small blood stains on them that did not come from us when I was getting ready in the morning. I will not be staying at this hotel again, the description needs to be updated to include that the pool slide hours and also that one of the slides is for adults only.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Overpriced smoke pit.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Expedia
Once I got to my room, all was pretty ok. I arrived and had to walk through a cloud of smoking hotel staff employees at the entrance. Front desk staff included. I chose a nonsmoking room but the maze of hallways reeked of cigarettes. I could not escape the constant second hand smoke. Pretty amazed at the expensive rate of this room given the chain smoke smell throughout. The best part of the experience was my shuttle ride to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from bhc,az

Nice hotel with indoor pool with slides

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Expedia
Older hotel clean but pet area not clean you had to real watch where you stepped would suggest that the area be gravel.toilet in bathroom rocked but they were going to fix it the next day. No. Extra fees when checking in which was a great plus. No hold deposit Breakfast was ok .over all really good for overnight stay. Suggest more than one gal at the desk at night.
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Medford, Oregon

Stay good

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Expedia
Stay was good, the only complaint I have is the rooms need a upgrade in comfort, and the free breakfast needs to be more than just scramble eggs and sausage every day.
2 out of 5
by A traveler from NC

Budget hotel, Budget expectations.

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Expedia
Check in with the front desk last was simply terrible. Got lectured on why I should've called direct to reserve the room and not use Expedia. Only resolved when the new shift manager showed up and she basically said what the previous woman was saying was all incorrect. First room smelled so bad that we had to change it. Everything else lived up to the expectations of a budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from GA

Spend a few extra bucks for comfort

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Expedia
Cons: Room needed updating and thorough cleaning.
Location: Close to interstate.
My family and I stayed here for one night during a cross country move. I must say it was the worst of all 7 hotels we stayed at in terms of comfort, cleanliness and overall appearance. As a family of 5 we are very price conscious however we were able to book other affordable hotels that were much nicer. I think overall this is what you will find with the Ramada brand. This is the kind of hotel that you need shower shoes to take a shower. My kids were not comfortable at all so I wish I would have spent another $10-$15 to stay somewhere a little more aesthetically pleasing and comfortable for the family.