Ratings based on 1,211 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lakeview, OR

needing repairs

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms are large/ beds comfortable
Cons: hot tub/ check working order of appliances and equipment
Location: very well located but a little difficult to get into if don't know the area and access streets
Very friendly staff and clean facility. no bathtub stopper/broken. TV quit the second day. called desk 3 times for assistance. Staff member came to room after going to desk and requesting assistance. He said would return as he did not know what was wrong with it.... stayed up until 10:30pm waiting for return. Fell asleep. Reported to staff the next a.m. wrote note on key cover with room number. Clerk said she would "take care of it" and tore up note!!! Had 3 teenagers with me that were not happy with no TV!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Medford Oregon

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel appeared very dark and worn. Hotel staff friendly. No identifiable style, Rooms need updating Very mixed style of furniture and wall art In the lobby and common areas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice 3 star review. We wanted to make the wall art interesting so we do have a wide variety in the hallways. Hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by laurie ann from makawao

disppointed

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the age and condition of the hotel, that uses the Ramada name, I expected the same quality I have experienced in other Ramada's, the computers didn't work, outdoor security didn't work, and I couldn't use my cell in the room at all...I will not go back...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry that you were disappointed. The computers in our business center have been working fine and we had no other complaints. Maybe your computer was not connecting for some reason. We do hope thqat you give us another try and if you are experiencing difficulties, please let us know so we can help you. Hope you give us another try.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rusty from Craig

Gross...stay away!!!!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible hotel. The rooms, common areas, pool, and outside were filthy. The breakfast was mostly empty and not refilled because there wasn't an employee available. We didn't even sleep in the beds because they were so gross. We would have left but could not receive a refund. We will stay far away from Ramada from now on!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
WOW, I'm surprised. with so many other nice reviews it makes me wonder why we failed so terribly with you. Hope you give us another try.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglas from Trout Lake, Wa

So many OTHER hotels in the area. . . Try one!

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
This is a really old property that is in desperate need of an update!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veena

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice 4 star review. Hope to see you on your next trip through Medford.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Fremont

Clearly disappointing

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
I hate negative hotel reviews, but this one was a clear disappointment. The street entrance is impossible to find, and the hotel does not have an elevator to second floor. Carpet in all hallways was worn. Lobby was disheveled.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 21, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Nothing
Wifi only works when close to the front desk, when we inquired about the wifi we were told very snappily that it was working and if we had problems to call charter ourselves. We did that and the tech told us that the axis point needed to be replaced. Very outdated motel with an old broken down r.v. Sitting on the grass in front of the motel. It had obviously been there for quite sometime as all the grass under it was dead. One of the keys didn't work and the front desk man was not happy about replacing them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christiane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels