Ratings based on 21 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
2 out of 5
by A traveler

We went because if the pool slide.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The slides are so dangerous you have to wear a helmet. And they have a lifeguard. Fine, still fun enough and the kiddy pool is cute. The room looked nice, but the carpet was sticky. The sink was peeling paint. Overall it was just ok. The breakfast room is nice, I appreciate the room in there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Mar 6, 2017
I would stay again. Room clean staff is very nice good location
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Wow

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room smelt like cigarettes, cobwebs , when we looked out our windows we saw broken windows across the way.. slides were amazing, staff was great... loved everything but the gross smelling room .
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Had to wait in line over 45 minutes to check in. Very thin walls and people hanging out in the hall being disruptive. Asked for a wake up call but never got it. Luckily I had set an alarm or I would of missed my early morning flight. Will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Union, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool was great. Our grandkids loved going down the slids and playing in the pool. The adults I think had as much fun or maybe more. When checking in the young man at the front desk his name is Tim was very kind and friendly. He was checking in people and the sametime dealing with a woman on the phone. She was beinging very unreasonable. He never lost his cool and kept explaining to this person what she needed to do.
Cons: there wasn't one thing we didn't like about this hotel
Location: Good location easy to get around and there was some very nice restaurant close by that were family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Ramada

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shops and restaurants were walking distance. Denny's was in the hotel and 20% off meals for hotel guests.
The pool was wonderful. The room and bathroom were very clean. The morning breakfast was really good and free. There was a 20% off at Dennys when I showed my room key. The staff was very polite and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We were looking for a pleasant place to stay overnight after flying into Medford. Everything was quite satisfactory. The staff was incredibly friendly and the rooms met our needs. Close proximity to the airport was our major goal. The airport was exceedingly simple to get to. Plenty of good places to eat nearby (loved Kaleidoscope Pizza). Definitely not a place I would stay in for a prolonged R&R visit but it does nicely meet the needs for an person passing through.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Dirty room not worth the money

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The room was dirty. Mirror only cleaned on one half. Dresser was dirty with sticky stuff on it. A layer of dust I could write my name in. Oily stains on the throw pillows and bedspreads. Holes in the shower curtain. It was a rip off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
WOW, I'm surprised. A manager would have moved you to a different room if you got one that was not cleaned but put back on vacant ready. Please accept our apologies and in the future please never to hesitate to ask for a manager.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Clean but outdated

Posted Sep 7, 2015
It was clean, which is always my first priority. It is quite outdated in most of the common areas, but the room was ok. The free breakfast was very much lacking, even though other reviews saying it was great was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. It does have a Denny's located in the hotel with a 20% discount for those staying in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We wonder what it is that our breakfast was missing? For free we include waffles, sausage, apples, yogurt, pastries, bagels, toast, cereal, oatmeal, coffee, tea, juice, and milk. Let us know what you'd like! Thanks for the review!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Lakeview, OR

needing repairs

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms are large/ beds comfortable
Cons: hot tub/ check working order of appliances and equipment
Location: very well located but a little difficult to get into if don't know the area and access streets
Very friendly staff and clean facility. no bathtub stopper/broken. TV quit the second day. called desk 3 times for assistance. Staff member came to room after going to desk and requesting assistance. He said would return as he did not know what was wrong with it.... stayed up until 10:30pm waiting for return. Fell asleep. Reported to staff the next a.m. wrote note on key cover with room number. Clerk said she would "take care of it" and tore up note!!! Had 3 teenagers with me that were not happy with no TV!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize your stay was not pleasant and that is no way for our staff to act. Sometimes they do get busy and we hope they offered to move you rooms. We will make sure all staff is aware of this experience as no stay should end this way. Thank you for your honest review.