Ratings based on 156 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
1 out of 5
by A traveler from california

Terrible hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Expedia
Terrible experience. Pictures do not match actual conditions of hotel. Tried to get refund was told by night clerk I registered on line so there was no way. Was not offered another. Bedspread looked dirty holes in blanket 30 a night room not 70 a night room. Left went to best western across street. Day clerk will try to get me a reversal of charges very pleasant woman understanding. .. but still don't see reversal of charges.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron from Oakland

Good value but not so much comfort

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good value but the beds were not very comfortable and the shower head was very low. I'm 6' 1" and fully adjusted upward the water stream was hitting my belly button. Other than that everything was fine and would probably stay here again since they were one of the best prices in the area.
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Horrible Conditions

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms, repair or replace the furniture, and hire people who care!
Location: It was close to my church, restaurants and downtown.
I cannot believe how horrible the room was! The furniture was torn up, the blankets and sheets did not fit, they were for a full bed. Stuffed Chairs had stains all over them, and after I showered I walked across the floor ( carpeted) from the shower to the bed with damp feet and my feet were absolutely black. I have never been so disappointed with any motel I have stayed in. A couple have come close, but nothing like this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Reno

Just ok...a place to sleep

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly, it's not really a Continental breakfast or breakfast thought it was free. It was more like gas station danish packages, donut gems, and horns.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very unfriendly reception. Fell to pieces when more the 4 people cam in. Elevator: ready to quit. Second floor hallway was a sauna. Door at the end of the hallway could have been open to help for cross ventilation. Would have been better not to offer breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Courtney from Portland

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk lady was unorganized & uneducated on what she was doing, the ice machine was broken, the hallways are very narrow which makes it hard to carry things to the side of yourself (therefore I struggled getting our stuff to & from). But overall, the room was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Clean but not friendly

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The ladies in the front office we're very slow and incapable of multi tasking. I was in the office for at least 20 minutes waiting for the check in to begin, and during my wait, I was not once spoken to. Then another lady came in after us and the clerk helped her first after a 15 minute wait and still never acknowledged me. Customer service is where I expect to get the most value for my money, as everyone knows hotels can only be so clean. They lack that here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Not bad!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was good