Ratings based on 175 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
2.8 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by Vijay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Carson City, Nevada

Comfortable place to spend the night

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Prompt, attentive staff, clean, comfortable room, plenty of towels, air-conditioning.
Cons: Provide the wi-fi code at check-in. I didn't see it anywhere.
Location: Black-Bear Dinner is a wonderful place to eat, just down the street.
Clean room, comfortable bed and furnishings. Came in at 11 pm; received prompt attentive service. Good air-conditioner. Plenty of towels to use. I have stayed at this motel many times, and would recommend it for a nice place to spend the night.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to HWY 5

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Expedia
Ants all over bathroom. Furniture "old" Wifi irregular
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The location and the staff were great
Location: The location is at the south end of Medford but you have a park that has things for the kids like a skatepark and even a dog park.
Everyone at the hotel went out of their way to help me and my fiance feel welcome
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Illinois now

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Expedia
Location: I don't know what was in the area. I went to the motel and then to the airport from there. moved from Oregon to Illinois. The dog went on the plane to
I had a little problems checking in because i gave a number for my debit card to hold the room so i could pay for it when I arrived...I was going to pay cash and the man at the desk told me because I was local, they would not accept cash in case i destroyed the room. I finally did talk him into taking cash, because I did not have sufficient funds on my card. Then when i mentioned that I had a dog, he told me they do not accept pets in the rooms. I told him the dog is my support animal and showed him a letter from my Dr., and things worked out fine. The room was great once i finally was able to get into it....
2 out of 5
by Amy from Eugene

Ehhh...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Squeaky floors, squeaky shower
2 out of 5
by nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A traveler

Never again!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Take the logo off the building it is the worst hotel I have stayed in for just 9 hours to sleep in.
1 out of 5
by Brian from Central Coast California

I would avoid staying here again!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutley the filthiest hotel I've EVER stayed in. We arrived late at nite after driving 8+ hours. They were "suposedly" remodeling the place. Lobby was a joke. Upon check-in they told us continental breakfast was still going on in the morning. Elevator was tiny very rough. Upon waking up revealed how dirty the place was. Cob webs everywhere in the bathroom. Nasty vent. Toilet was loose to the floor. Carpet was VISABLY dirty where they didn't bother to vacum. Very disgusted. Before check out asked about the breakfast & was notifyed that they werent doing it because of the remodel,even though we were told at checkin it was. The only good thing about the stay was the staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from washington State

A disappointment

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Expedia
The place was renovating which explains the absent breakfast but I have never stayed in a noisier place. The room and bathroom were clean but shabby but the walls are so paper thin than even with ear plugs on the noise didn't let us sleep.