Ratings based on 249 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Oakland, California

Good Value for the Money in Medford

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful facility, clean and up to date. Nicely appointed rooms. A nice pool and jacuzzi. Friendly and helpful staff. The location, near the airport, is a bit isolated, but there is a small restaurant with limited but tasty selections, open for breakfast and dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 23, 2015 on Expedia
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel is across the airport - 5 min walk. Room was clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 18, 2015 on Expedia
Very clean and nice. Right next to airport with shuttle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Centralt, rent og rummeligt

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Tæt på lufthavn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Renton, WA

Clean and Modern, Close to I5 and Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Expedia
Passing through Medford on our way back from San Fancisco we decided that sharing a room with our two teenage sons for one night wouldn't be bad. For the rest of the trip we had two rooms which worked very nicely despite the extra cost (totally worth it for us). Unfortunately the the two "queens" we're actually European queens (somewhere between a full and a queen). And the sleeper sofa was no more comfortable than you'd expect. Of the four of us, only the oldest teenager got any restful sleep because he had one of the beds to himself.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A traveler

房間浴室清潔不到位

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
網路限制一房只能二個上網,可是我們訂的是四人入住,所以非常不方便,浴室的馬桶很髒,清潔不到位,以這種價位,不應是這種情況。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Brooks, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We will provide fiber optic Internet service that allows our guests to experience enhanced Internet service in Spring 2015. We hope you will stay with us again when you return to Medford. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Medford, OR

Swell

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: It'S closeness to airport.
Cons: I was not there long enough to make this assessment.
Location: Short stay. Location was great.
I was to catch a plane had to have a shuttle to airport-they were super, super friendly and nice (for as early in the morning). They were also ready almost before I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charmaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels