Ratings based on 278 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from S

Quick stay

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Stopped here for a night before fishing the Rogue River. Great location, friendly staff & accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy to hear that you had a good and restful evening, before heading off to go fishing at the Rogue River. We love to hear that the location was easy and convenient, and that the staff was accommodating. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by Chinmay from San Jose, CA

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel to travel to Crater Lake. It is at a decent distance from Crater Lake and is a good option if the Crater Lake Lodges are fully booked. It is right off Highway 62 to Crater Lake and also close to I-5 which is why it is at a perfect location if you are traveling far. The hotel is really great and the rooms were simply perfect. The neighborhood has fewer options for restaurants but there are a few good options in a complex nearby. The hotel is right next to the airport which is another plus point. We found very few options with the hotel restaurant and hence decided to eat out. The hotel restaurant could have some more options. But the stay was very pleasant and worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad you decided to pick us for your stay on your way to Crater Lake. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel conveniently located near the highway and the airport. Thank you for your feedback about our Bistro menu. We are not a full service hotel, and we do follow the Marriott standards for food in the Bistro. However, we understand that not everyone wants a quick grab and go meal, so we are glad that you were able to eat dinner somewhere nearby. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you had a great time at Crater Lake!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Seth from Humboldt

Free Breakfast - for only 1 out of 3 guests..

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Booking was misleading as it stated the room came with free breakfast. Unfortunately the free breakfast was only good for 1 breakfast, and my booking was for 2 adults and 1 child. VERY MISLEADING, and I did not like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review, Seth. We are disappointed to hear that you were misled by our breakfast promotion and that it was only for 1 person. We truly apologize about this, as we do not want to mislead any of our guests. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we do hope you will stay with us again!
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Portland, OR

Comfortable, updated, clean!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Lobby, bed, breakfast/coffee/smoothies, shuttle
Cons: bathroom tub/shower could be updated.
Location: Near the airport.
Went to Medford for my daughter's soccer game and stayed for one night. Staff was very pleasant and helpful, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good (fresh fruit, smoothies, cappuccinos), and lobby and room were clean. They have a shuttle and offered to drive us to the soccer game because we were having car trouble. And most importantly, my family and I had a good night's sleep on the comfy mattress!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for the rave review! We are so glad to hear that your stay was enjoyable while you were here for your daughter's soccer game. It's great to hear that you liked the breakfast, and that you and your family had an excellent night's sleep on our comfy mattresses! We are so sorry to hear that you had car troubles, but it's great that we were able to help you out and take you and your family to the soccer game with the hotel shuttle. Thank you so much for your stay with us, and we hope to see you again, should you come back to the area for another soccer game.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, quiet and the food was good.
Location: Close to airport, Rogue Valley Mall and all other shopping in Medford.
Well appointed hotel, lovely staff and restaurant. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in besides the Omni in the French Quarter in New Orleans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are excited to hear that you found the room clean, comfortable and quiet, and it's great that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you for the wonderful compliment regarding our lovely staff and the restaurant, and we hope you will come again soon!
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Greenfield

Crash Pad

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A step away from the airport, it was a great place to crash after 27 hours traveling!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay, Brenda! We are so happy to hear that our hotel's location was so convenient for you, and that it made for an easy and quick place to sleep after so many exhausting hours of travel. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you again, should your travels bring you back to this area!
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Expedia
Very courteous and friendly staff and comfortable environment! The room was very clean and I felt the perfect amount of towels and supplies were provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the accommodations comfortable and clean, and the staff friendly and courteous. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!