Ratings based on 299 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently, the hotel is located within walking distance of the airport. Hotel employees were very friendly and helpful. However, I had no hot water in my shower during my couple days I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at the Courtyard Medford Airport! We are happy that you liked our convenient location, and that it was easy to get to the airport. We are glad that the employees were all very friendly and helpful. We are so sorry that you didn't have any hot water during your stay. We hope that you told someone at the front desk about this issue, as they can switch your room and get the issue fixed as soon as possible. Thank you so much for staying with us, and we hope you will stay with us again during your next trip!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

smokey non-smoking room

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
My non-smoking room smelled of smoke. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Location is perfect next to the airport. Couldn't hear any planes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review! We are thrilled to hear that our location was perfect, and that your stay was quiet. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Love the Courtyard Brand

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Snack Bar and Amenities
This location severed a nice variety of meals and also had a fairly full bar. If you need a great business hotel or need to stay a night or two while on the road chose Courtyard by Marriott. It always is very pleasant and has all the amenities you would want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review, Elias! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Bistro and the food and drinks that we served. We appreciate you recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again!
3 out of 5
by A traveler from pasadena, california

Good but not good enough.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Clean facility and some accommodating staff.
Cons: Tlo much noise next door. Couldn't sleep for most of the night.
Location: Right off the 5.
I have mixed feelings. Some very good employees who aim to please. Others not so. Too noisy at night. Neighbors who are inconsiderate. A good night's sleep is first and foremost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found our facility clean and that the staff was accommodating and helpful. We are so sorry to hear that the people staying the room next to yours were very loud. Please feel free to let us know next time, our staff is more than happy and trained to deal with this. We understand how important a good night's sleep is, and we are so sorry that you did not get restful sleep while staying with us. We do hope that you will try us out again, and we wish you safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel next to airport.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Nice quiet room. Friendly staff. Good beer.
Location: Close to highway 5.
Good meal at Kaleidescope Pizza 2-3 miles away.Nice sized room. Quiet for airport location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found your room nice and quiet, and that you were greeted by friendly staff. We love hearing that you had great food and good beer at the nearby Kaleidescope Pizza place nearby. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Expedia
空港のそばで、朝早いフライトには最適です。空港への往復が5分程度なので、予約の必要もなく精神的ストレス無し。部屋は広くて清潔。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Virginia

Great hotel minutes from the airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location to airport
Staff very pleasant and helpful. My husband and I stayed here waiting for our adventure trip to begin. Room was ready and very comfortable. They have a hotel shuttle to take you to and from the airport. We did rent a car to get around the town and do a little sightseeing. Staff helpful with ideas and restaurant recommendations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! It's great to hear that you found our staff pleasant and helpful. It is great that the room was comfortable and that you were able to enjoy some of the surrounding area. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you're in the area!