Ratings based on 324 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from KY

Nice hotel, extremely nice and helpful staff

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Expedia
Nice hotel with wonderful staff. That's really it but this thing won't let me post until I write at least a few more characters. I would rate the hotel waaay above this irritating Trip Review. It's kind of making me regret agreeing tonrate my stay, to be perfectly honest.
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator was broken and not working during my stay, not a big deal for some, but a real inconvenience for elderly or mobility challenged.. Also large construction project going on right now adjacent to hotel property, creating much noise & dust .. Minor annoyance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us, Scott! We are so sorry that the elevator was down during your stay. We understand that this is quite an inconvenience, and we were trying our best to get it back up and running as soon as we could. Again, we are so sorry, and we do hope that we can make your next stay a better one!
5 out of 5
by Timothy A

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Managerbthat checked us in 5 stars. Jetted tub timer to short. Wonderful room and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us, Timothy! We are happy to hear that you found the staff to be top notch and that the room was wonderful and quiet. We hope to have you stay with us again next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san diego

The friendliest hotel staff I have ever seen

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Expedia
Cons: The TV channels are vey poor, the TV kept "flickering"
Location: don't know ,went to see relatives
The staff are simply wonderful no I don't want to add more
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that the staff was wonderful and that they provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you for your feedback about the TV channels. We will definitely look into this. Thank you for your review, and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ross P.

Not My Cup Of Tea

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
When arriving I was immediately informed it was against policy for anyone who lived within a 30 mile radius to stay with them. I live a few towns over and was coming in to be close to airport so I could catch my 5 am flight with ease. They then had to call the owner at home to get permission to allow me to stay. Not a very good welcome at all. The place is advertised as 121 smoke free rooms but the whole place smelt like an old smokey bowling alley and the awful deodorizer they use to try and cover up that smell.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Franziska, Hotel Management
James, we are glad that you had a good stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from California

Close to down town.

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Expedia
It is very nice and not to close to the freeway so very quite. Easy to get to and close to shopping and restaurants. The only place I stay in Medford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and that we were easy to get to and close to town. Thank you for your loyalty to the Courtyard Medford Airport and we look forward to seeing you again soon!