Ratings based on 30 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I always enjoy staying with comfort in. The only thing was the room smell bad of cigarette smoke. Nice breakfast variety.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey, on behalf of the staff here I would like to apologize for the smell of the room, I will pass this information along so we can make sure to take care of the problem. We hope to see you again in the future, Happy Holidays to you and your family
5 out of 5
by A traveler from San Antonio

Everything we needed.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for a comfortable spot for interim stop on trip to see family. This was a perfect location for our stop and fit our needs exactly.
4 out of 5
by Russell from Sweet Home

Very clean, service could use some work.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped by on the way to a wedding to see if we could check in early, seeing as we needed a roll away bed and didn't want to deal with it when we got back that night. They said sure, we moved our stuff into the room and I checked in at the front desk to verify that they were bringing up a bed because we didn't want to deal with it when we got back. She said she would take it right up. Got back from the wedding about 8:30 and no bed. Room was stuffy so I turned on the air conditioner. It just kept grumbling and growling and wouldn't turn on. Went down to the desk and informed them that the room would not work. The lady was very nice and gave us another room. When we got everything moved, tried to call the front desk 7 times and phone was not connecting or they wern't answering. Went to the front desk, she had a bed up there in less than 20 minutes. Very very nice lady. Very clean room.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

next to a park

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
located next to a park and a McGrath's Fish House, and a mall. Clean, newly remodeled, comfortable, excellent staff. Standard hotel breakfast with fake eggs.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Expedia
Good location, nice rooms, Comfortable.......................
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Great Rogue Valley Hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Location is great and there are nice hotels and shopping within walking distance.
Cons: The Breakfast needs work. Use real eggs and add hash browns with onions and peppers on the side for those who are allergic.
Location: Restaurants and shopping is very close.
We have stayed here several times and like the staff and cleanliness. There was a small issue with our bill which was cleared up and taken care of by one of the staff. The breakfast is basic and needs some work. The scrambled eggs are watery and don't taste real but the waffles and cereal were fine. We always like the hot tub and pool but noticed the temp of the pool was a little on the chilly side this year. Overall this is a nice place but there is a park next door with transients and shady looking characters which concerned us for security of vehicle.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Ca

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Pool open late, clean, and quiet.
Great place to stop. Pool stayed open late which was a great plus.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to good food and shopping.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Clean, good staff, good breakfast and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good antiquing, Harry and Davids and going to Ashland or Jacksonville.
We had a good time shopping in Medford and a good meal nearby.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Mold

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Expedia
There was mold on the ceiling and the breakfast was not good
5 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Hotel was in a good location of town and the staff was very friendly. Many food choices within walking distance. The continental breakfast was very good.