Ratings based on 75 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Harriette

Comfortable for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine. We’ve stayed here before and will undoubtedly do so again. Beds are especially comfortable and the shower hot! King suite is roomy. A good accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Dear Harriette, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Reno, NV

Very nice hotel, excellent stay, will do again.

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Everything, from the price to the room to the service to the location, etc.
Cons: Potatoes with the breakfast.
Location: It was next to veterans park, two large chain stores, numerous restaurants (nice ones) shops, near downtown and with easy access to main roads.
The staff were very polite and courteous. The hotel areas were very clean and modern. The room was very clean and spacious, we had no trouble moving around. The beds were very comfortable and clean. The bathroom was spotless. The maid staff had everything cleaned, refilled and tidied up without fail. The amenities, breakfast, sauna, pool were all great (the pool was unheated for part of our stay but that didn'the stop many of the guests or their kids). Overall it was great. We live in Reno, where there are many hotels. A lot of them don't compare to the level of quality and service we received during our stay. We plan to return on our next visit to Medford.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

poor breakfast

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: good parking
Like that your eating area is protected by key card entry. But the breakfast was not very good. The eggs were dry and tasteless, bacon almost not good.
3 out of 5
by Carlo

Smelly room

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was simply middle of the road. It would have been much better had my room not smelled like an old "Smoking" room. The smell was with me the whole next day, stuck in my clothes.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly front desk person. Clean room and comfy bed. Will stay again if in the neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Comfy bed clean room friendly staff

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay and it was conveniently located. There's a Veteran park nearby if you have a dog and the room was very comfortable and very clean.
4 out of 5
by glenn

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there before. Not top end but comfortable and good location. Breakfast always the same. Some Comfort Inns have sausage gravy.. Those are my favorites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Location suited my purpose
Cons: Shower head is too low for a normal person
Location: Wonderful seafood restaurant next door
Because room was booked with Expedia I could not get a receipt when checking out
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Atlanta

Great room and community

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: The hotel had friendly helpful staff, my room was cleaned daily, and the free breakfast was always ready on time.
Traveled for work and Medford is the largest town in the area. It was a nice town with great people. My hotel was in a safe place and close to anything I needed to do. I really enjoyed my time there. The only thing that was concerning to me was the fact that Oregon has legalized pot smoking and I could smell the pot smoke outside of almost every place I went .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Expedia
Nothing worth noting other than a good serving of wine for 3 dollars a glass