Ratings based on 64 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Locky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Expedia
We just needed a hotel for the night we were traveling. It was a great place to stay for the night. We enjoyed their continental breakfast and we were on the road again.
3 out of 5
by Sonia

Loud AC unit - too loud!

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioning unit in the room was so loud that it repeatedly woke us up when it would kick on. It would bang and emit a loud "thud" every time it started up, which was a lot! Clearly a maintenance issue. It was too hot to leave it off, so a very sleepless night was had by all. We stay here fairly regularly when in Medford and usually are very happy with the price to quality ratio, but not this time. Also, the large homeless population in the adjacent park gives us pause to book here again.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Solid place

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Solid hotel. Arrived very late. Door was locked so had to wait a bit for someone to arrive at front door. That was a tad annoying. Comfort and cleanliness of rooms were average. Not the best but nothing to truly complain about. Decent​ location next to park and near Harry & David. However, the hotel was loud from external noises. Had some trouble sleeping in. Service was very good though. Helpful friendly people, even if we had to wait for them a bit. Would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2017 on Expedia
There's nothing much to say it was pretty good for a one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel in Medford

Posted May 23, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: It was a comfortable hotel in town.
Location: Plenty of parks around if you are outdoorsy. 2 hours from Crater Lake. Some shopping nearby.
This hotel was right in Medford, close to some shopping and restaurants. A lot of outdoor areas around like national forests. About 2 hours away from Crater Lake. The hotel was nice, clean, and the staff were quick with check in. Overall, a nice hotel for the price. I was traveling solo and felt safe staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice place

Posted May 20, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Easy to find really well kept.
Location: A couple nice places to eat in walking distance
It started out as a really nice room until we turned on the air conditioning unit. It was noisy as heck. Went down to front desk and she immediately found us a new room. Went to that room and it smelled like old cigar smoke. This was a non-smoking place. Down again to the front desk. During this time my wife waited in the first room and the noise stopped so she decided to stay in the room we first had. This was against my better judgement. 1:00 a.m. it started squealing again. It was the ac compressor so I turned up the temp slightly to keep it off. This was our fault not theirs as we should have opted for another room. Great breakfast, nice clean room. Very well kept and a great rate through Expedia.