Ratings based on 89 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by Marquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by glenn from Smith River, Calif.

Very comforable

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this motel before. Another enjoyable stay. Nice room which was large enough and for my taste a perfect breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Close to good food and shopping.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Clean, good staff, good breakfast and quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good antiquing, Harry and Davids and going to Ashland or Jacksonville.
We had a good time shopping in Medford and a good meal nearby.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Very nice for a low price

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Indoor pool and hot tub a great bonus!
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for overnight stay on the way home. Updated, clean large room and comfortable bed with all the amenities. Great and helpful staff. Will highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Mold

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Expedia
There was mold on the ceiling and the breakfast was not good
4 out of 5
by Sonia

no frills but good value

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
no frills, but still had basic amenities you'd expect. breakfast buffet choices were good. coffee in the room was great and is required in my book, but the blend was weak. Same for the coffee at the breakfast buffet. Would like to see a nice bold french roast. Check in was a big mix up and my card was charged twice. A call to Hotel.com resolved it though and a credit was immediately given.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice and comfy, except...

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
I'd give it 5 stars, except the toilet was tiny (about the size of a thimble). The bed was very comfortable, the room was decent size. The breakfast was a bit limited, but ok. The pool and spa seemed nice, but I didn't have time to enjoy them. The area has lots of shopping and eating nearby, and its pretty close to the downtown area for more good food.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marc from Eureka

We had an enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Safe and comfortable, we liked the proximity to shopping and the hot tub and pool were great. We will stay again. Only downside is we couldn't get the ac to work so we just opened window and the bathroom could use a scrub down on the walls.