Ratings based on 126 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from utah

great place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
really enjoyed it here. the road to get into the parking is poorly marked but other than that it's a great place
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The jacuzzi was very lukewarm water
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from P'bo Wa

So-so

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a night while on a road trip. We picked this place because it seemed like a good family friendly middle of the road hotel. After driving all day we needed a pool for the kids to burn some energy. Hotel was ok. Rooms were a little run down (patches on walls and holes on furniture). The hotel kinda seemed like party central. The whole place smelled like pot and people were hanging out outside smoking it. I'm from WA where it's legal so it's not that big of a deal but I don't want my kids around it. The pool closed at 10pm for kids and 12am for adults. We checked in at 9 and after getting all of our luggage upstairs we only spent 20mins at the pool. I will say that it was pretty quite on the 3rd floor so we slept petty well. The rooms were clean and the bathroom seemed updated. All and all I do think it was a little overpriced for what it was. I doubt we will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Bruce from Dallas

Pass this one up unless you like headaches.

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great right up until they charged an extra $200+ to my credit card which is as of 8-21 still in dispute. Needed a CC for "incidentals" HA.
3 out of 5
by Sam W

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just fine
4 out of 5
by Paul

Good service

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Busy weekend with some baseball tournament. Manager was hustling, making breakfast, getting things done. Very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Road trip CA to Washington

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Really nothing struck me enough to say I like anything in particular.
Cons: Place needs better signs its hard to find , place needs an upgrade or lower price .
The check in was fast and friendly , the hotel was some what clean but was out dated and had a strong oder use plenty of fabreze , bathroom was clean , breakfast was good . For the same price you can stay at the Quinta that is a much nicer , cleaner stay , much fresher rooms not so stuffy an only an exit away , on way back we opted to stay @ LQ .
3 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Morehead City, NC

Nice location, reasonably priced

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The location, price, friendly staff, and cleanliness of the place.
Cons: The breakfast area was small.
Location: Visit the Harry and David store and go on the factory tour. Visit the Crater lake and the quaint little town of Klamath Falls. Amazing.
My stay was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice breakfast and reasonable price. The location was great once you figure out how to get in and out. The hair dryer in my room did not work though which was disappointing, but not the end of the world.