Ratings based on 135 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Good breakfast and pool

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Expedia
Very Nice people from the front desk to the housekeeping, had a lot of fun in the hot tub and pool. A bit outdated and just a little dark and stuffy. But surface clean and a great breakfast. Could probably enforce the no smoking policy a little harsher, people were smoking right outside the door and we had to walk through it to get into the hotel. All in all a nice stay.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

A good clean safe hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good place to stay with a good basic breakfast. It is a little hard to find the way th roads are set up.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Meets the basic needs of a hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent place to stay for a night. Comfy bed for sure and room was clean. Had a decent breakfast that my kids loved! Was close to where I needed to be. Only downside was the parking as there were 4 tour busses that took over with no regard to anyone else. The staff was very friendly though and overall it was decent and affordable. Would stay again if needed.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, the breakfast was great. Very close to Airport, therefore super convenient if you have a late arrival or an early departure
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Expedia
Location was good but if you dont have any maps, you'll get turned around looking for hotel. Bathroom bit dated and the sink we had was slow to drain. Toilet wouldn't flush properly. Bed wasn't as comfortable but it had nice bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from canada

Outstanding service & breakfast way above average!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The staff would be number one. The breakfast would be the next thing that impressed me.
Location: Location was perfect. You could see shopping across the street and plenty of gas stations and restaurants. Easy access to the freeway.
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond my expectations. Brandon in particular was so helpful. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast included was exceptional. Eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, cereal etc. You could not ask for more. I have no idea why it has only a two and a half star rating but we did not want for anything.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from utah

great place

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
really enjoyed it here. the road to get into the parking is poorly marked but other than that it's a great place
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The jacuzzi was very lukewarm water