Ratings based on 168 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in the future
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Mostly good, but don't pay extra for a king suite

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate and conveniently located hotel. Breakfast was above average and we loved arriving to lemon water and cookies in the lobby. We had reserved a "king suite" and it was barely that so we felt like it was overpriced for a just a regular room with a pull out couch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for your comment. We are happy you chose to stay with us. I apologize you did not feel the king suite was worth the money. They usually run a little more because they are much more spacious then are standard rooms. We are about to begin renovations. Please come check us out again in late spring to early summer if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
by Wesley

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by John

Good customer service pleasant stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stop to rest for the night on a very long road trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from oregon

Perfect as always

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Expedia
I like the fact that we get the same experience every time we stay. Staff is always courteous. Room is always clean.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Comfort Inn lived up to it's name

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
We all enjoyed our time at this hotel. The staff were very helpful and the hotel provides great breakfast, all day coffee in lobby area, lovely indoor pool, clean room.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Wonderful staff, well cleaned, disappointing pool

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, even with my rambunctious toddler. They kept breakfast well stocked and put out warm cookies in the evening. Breakfast had plenty of options. (Eggs, sausage, bacon, oatmeal, cereal, waffles, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, toast, muffins, juice, coffee, tea, fruit) Room was well cleaned. Toiletries were good quality. My one big complaint was the pool. We booked this hotel for the indoor pool. The room itself was hot, stuffy, and smelled strongly of chlorine (even with the door propped open). The water in the pool was cold and cloudy. The staff kept the pool towels well stocked. The location is in a spot that's tricky to get to if you're not familiar with the area, but it's not that big of a deal. Parking can get limited in the evening. Overall, I was happy.
3 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Arizona

Difficult to Find the First Time

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Expedia
Pros: Reasonable rates, friendly staff.
Cons: Keep working with city to get better signage for this tucked-away location
Location: Once you know your way around, it is fairly close to Walmart and Costco and a number of restaurants. Highway 62 was under construction then.
Very tricky to get to this motel the first time. The signage is almost non-existent from Biddle Road, the motel's address. Google maps gets you near it, but if you happen to miss the turnoff 100 yards earlier, you will have missed it. Coming from the north on Highway 62, you can easily see it, but to get to it is another matter. There was a young man standing at the turnoff with a wooden sign pointing the way the second time we came in. For some reason, the city must not allow permanent signage. Once you have found it, it is a pleasant place to stay, and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by James

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, and staff was very helpful. Lobby/breakfast room was very small and also used to fold clothes in the evenings.