Ratings based on 2,573 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Fantastic pool and beach

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
The beach has a bit of undertow but not bad. One person in our party was super afraid so the beach didn't work for her til we bought noodles. All of the food and drinks are fantastically expensive, but it's a very luxurious place where you can feel completely spoiled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from san francisco

Clean and modern room, beautiful pools

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
Everything was better than expected. Best hotel in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Expedia
Great location. Great pool. Close to ocean. Close to shopping and good eating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Beautiful hotel. Beautiful views,

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: staff, pools, grounds and views
Was "wow'd" when i walked thru the door. Beautiful hotel, beautiful pools, beautiful views and very friendly staff. I would (and will) retunr in a heartbeat. My only complaint was the price of the breakfast buffet at Relish Bistro. $74 for 2 for the breakfast buffet. - waaaay overpriced for some bacon and eggs. Had we realized the price before we ate we certainly wouldnt have paid that kind of money for a mediocre breakfast. Otherwise this place is simply beautiful and we will return one day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Temecula, CA

Aloha!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: View, beach, restaurants next door were very good, concierges made our trip adventurous!
Cons: Cost and some staff
Location: Shuttle to Lahaina, beach, snorkeling
Beautiful spot on the beach, amazing views from Ocean view Rooms. Was a bit put off by the nickel and diming to death. For such a high-end hotel, the food was fair but overpriced, bartender/waiter rude and unaccommodating, and the daily resort fee includes 2 tiny towels for the pool but chairs and umbrellas are an extra fee. Concierges were very helpful and friendly, as was the housekeeping staff. If you are looking for a bit of privacy and to be treated like an important customer, I suggest a smaller hotel and a different part of the Island!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Vancouver, Washington

Better Than Good!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Enjoyed the ability to walk from one resort to another, this is how I found The Weston on my visit prior to this. It's only a short drive to Beautifu.
First time visit for my girlfriend and she was quit happy with the resort. The room was clean and comfortable,the staff amazing and the pool area inviting and well laid out. The food was delicious and presented well. Drinks were delicious and not as weak as other resorts. The only improvement I'd suggest is to improve the "old bar smell" at The Relish Burger Bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Beautiful lobby, spacious rooms, and friendly staff. We originally were going to stay at the Four Seasons, but it was out of our budget. We did run a 10K race were we started and finished at the Four Seasons and we saw most of the hotel amenities and we were very happy that we didn't splurge because the Westin was more updated and beautiful.
Cons: The bed wasn't the best, but I am known as the "Princess and the Pea"when it comes to my bedding.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from CA

Hotel is good but terrible service

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Expedia
Location: Long Beach walk, beautiful view. Little shopping mall near by.
Hotel's facilities are good and good location good view, but services are terrible. When I was at the check in line, there was a person jumped in, the hotel staff named Keana helped him first and ignored me.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels