Ratings based on 2,559 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Sydney Australia

Good location, terrible food

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
Food is horrible, staff could be friendlier and more helpful. House keeping were very nice and did their job well. Perfect location
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Maryland

Perfect for honeymoon

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, and the location was spot on.
Cons: Snorkling gear that was available for rent could be better quality for the price you're charged, it's cheaper to buy it locally if you use it twice.
Location: Black rock was beautiful, look for things to do outside of the resort for the best experience in general.
Excellent place to stay, we were there for 8 days. Although we didn't spend much time at the resort, when we were there everything was top notch.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
徒歩でモール、GOLF場に行けて、とても立地のいい場所です。 また、ホテルのシャトルバスも利用可能で、行動範囲が広がります。
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Loved the location.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Great location by the reef. The concierges were amazing! The staff were very good at keeping us updated for the two hurricanes that missed the island.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Expedia
The resort is very beautiful. The view from the lobby is breathtaking. Facility is very convenient. Staff are generally helpful but some of them are not super nice.
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Expected more for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Expedia
No one there upon check in. Charged for two cars and had one. Shouldn't have to pay for valet or wifi. Construction at 8 am daily. No activities. Only one reasonably priced restaurant. Wasn't even asked how my stay was at check out.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

right on the beach and good views

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: just about everything
Cons: not to fond of paying for parking when I am already paying for a resort fee.
Location: surfing, fishing, beaches, hiking etc.
Ive stayed here 4 times and its always enjoyable and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by mazin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Expedia
Good location, close to the beach. Dont take a meal plan , because food is not good.