Ratings based on 2,373 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful facility

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Fee structure
Location: All of Mauri relatively close.
Great room at a great location However, the "Resort Fee" and "Self Parking" really add to the cost. Why not just add it to the stated price. I feel cheated. Also, we ate only one meal at the resort. We go fish tacos and a hamburger- not drinks, or fries and the cost was $60. After that we found wonderful restaurants very close for much more reasonable price. No one liked to feel they are being ripped off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Best stay ever in our honeymoon and we defetnellly are coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by seongsoo from 강원도

특별한 날이라면 비싸도 갈만해요.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
역시 허니문은 쉐라톤이구나 싶을만큼 만족했어요. 다만 호텔닷컴서 예약할때 부분오션뷰 했는데 객실형태가 정확치않아서 메모란에 허니문이라고 킹배드 요청했는데 어이없게 싱글2개 주더군요. 자신들 의무가 아니라나. 부분 오션뷰 하실분은 요청하고 가시기전에 또 요청하고 확인해보세요. 저희는 방 바꾸느라 100불 썼어요. 이것 빼고는 리조트안 수영장도 좋고 바로 앞 블랙락 있어서 좋구. 산책으로 걸어가면 작은 아울렛도 있어서 좋구. 전반적인 리조트도 너무 이뻐서 비싸도 다시 가고 싶어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Expedia
Perfect location! Our 3yr old loved the pool. The beach is just footsteps away. We had a resort view room but still had a view of the ocean and the amazing foothills as well. The staff at the entrance was so welcoming. We arrived after 10pm and new we were probably hungry so they treated us to complimentary sandwich, chips, fruit and water. We were so thankful. Can't wait to return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Portland

Warning on extra fees

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Overall had a great experience! Very clean, friendly staff, lots to do, and the little beach was wonderful! Only thing that I did not appreciate were the extra fees that they tacked on daily. $20 a day for parking (somewhat understandable) and then another $25 a day hotel maintenance fee. Seriously!? You might as well just raise the price of stay and include all that crap. Other than that it was quite pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Expedia
good location, easy to go the beach but quite small room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

매우 만족

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
편안하고 조용하고 친절했음 허니문이라고 말하니 룸 업그레이드와 무료 샴페인제공해줌! 호텔 내 전체 금연으로 흡연가에게는 비추천-
2 out of 5
by A traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Front desk persons are rude

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Expedia
Front desk persons are rude and I think is because of the hotel policy to make money from every litle thing. This is now because everyone knows that Hawai is beautifull but the people makes it not so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincenzo Salvatore from Sydney

beautiful

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
very relaxing...and in the best location in Maui
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Ca

Sheraton Hotel Maui..

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: We loved the beauty of the grounds the staff for the most part.. The cliff diving, food, entertainment beach pool. Very close to Whalers Village..
Cons: The staff at check in.
Location: The hotel is so close to shopping, golf, beach,restaurant's.
My husband and I had a wonderful time beautiful grounds and beaches.. They had great entertainment every night great people..