Ratings based on 3,556 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Retirement get away

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Spent 3 days here had great luau right on gorgeous beach good show! Had a standard room with balcony and good views of beach and villas sunrise and sunset at good price
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Premier Location, next to the beach, affordable!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Easy checkin, nice restaurant, clean rooms, spacious lobby area to hang out, easy beach access, well maintained sorrounding.
Cons: The beds are not so comfortable, looks like they are old. Very hard to find a spot for self-parking, should be reserved with numbers as we paid for it
Location: Hotel is on the the beach, close to restaurants, hotels and shopping areas. Hotel pick to most if not all activities are available.
Easy checkin, nice restaurant, clean rooms, spacious lobby area to hang out, easy beach access, well maintained sorrounding. The place is quiet, peacefull, perfect for those who wants to stay away from busy traffic. And yes, no traffic! You can go to other restaurants and shopping areas within a matter of 5 minutes drive, or walk depending on where you go. The beds are not so comfortable, looks like they are old. Very hard to find a spot for self-parking, even if you pay daily parking rate. Overall, I had a great vacation with my wife, I will come back to this resort when I have the chance.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from miami fl

Awesome

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
what a pleasant surprise this hptel was. I loved the food at breakfast buffet well worth to prepay for it ... was amazing beatiful private beach and located on the popular Lahaina side of the island very touristic and lots of restaurants around. Helpful staff a plus Rooms are updated and modern beutiful views of the cottages mountains and ocean. Will be back!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Lovely hotel with a private beach

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Loved staying here. It's quiet and private. The resort is small but the beach is amazing. There's a long stretch where you can take a walk The only downside is you have to rent umbrellas and chairs. The rooms were upgraded and clean, staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Excellent emplacement

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Expedia
Situé sur l'une des plus belles plages de Maui, ayant fait le tour de l'île, c'est celle que j'ai la plus apprécié. Excellent service et propreté des lieux et chambre.
1 out of 5
by A traveler from stacy

BUGS IN ROOM

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was not satisfied with hotel stay. We were first put in a run down cottage with the loudest air-conditioning (see photo). We then asked for another room and was told it would be $30 more a night for an upgrade which we did. In that new upgraded room there were bugs, of all sorts. Cockroaches (see pictures), spiders and small tiny bugs that got into food (even in closed drawers). We were celebrating an anniversary and a milestone birthday and needless to say our stay was blah. Stay somewhere else with better service and rooms.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Started off Rough😮

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
We started in the cottages which need upgrading but due to bug issue we were moved inside the building. The rooms there are beautiful and clean.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Very nice hotel! On the beach with great staff!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
The cottages are very cozy and updated. It Made us feel like we were at home. The staff is very friendly, professional and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Long Beach CA

Awesome location right on the beach.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
All staff was very accommodating. Beautiful location right on the beach. I would definitely come back with family and friends
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Super Lage an tollem Strand. Nähe zu Lahaina ca. 10 Min . mit dem Auto. Traumhafter Aufenrhalt, jederzeit wieder.