Ratings based on 496 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Stafford

Fantastic, Fantastic, Fantastic.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
2nd visit to wonderful Maui but first visit to this hotel. Why go anywhere else, this hotel has it all, super friendly staff, fantastic suites, fantastic views and NO children. Cannot recommend this hotel enough !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Fantastic hotel and great customer service.

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Expedia
The staff was incredible. They always had a smile on their face and eager to help. They would come and clean 2 times a day. The rooms were large and very clean. Would stay here again and recommend it with out a doubt. B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Schöne Anlage aber überteuert

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren etwas entäuscht, den die gebuchte Ocean View war höchstens partical ocean view ! Zimmer schön aber leider einige Mängel. Duscharmaturen defekt, sandiger Boden in der Küche und die Klimaanlage ging nicht (wurde erst nach dem 2ten mal reklamieren repariert). Schöne Anlage aber der Preis zu hoch, Ocean view kann man sich sparen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler from London, UK

Lovely retreat hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Expedia
Really nice hotel with not too many guests and a relaxed atmosphere (as far as is possible for a pricey hotel). Great pool and amazing views with the option to get the shuttle to Wailea Beach too. Would recommend the yoga classes and the canoe trip. Take insect repellent if you want to enjoy the sunsets without getting bitten to death!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Boston

Amazing

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing!! The resort was spectacular and the service was fantastic. Can't wait to come back! Visited many other resorts on the island- nothing else can compare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Expedia
Great quiet hotel for people not interested in other the crowed Vegas style hotels in Wailea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Krystle

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for only two nights, but we were so impressed with the hotel and the room that we wanted to make the most of it. So we decided to stay in and cook our own dinner on the second night. The staff are all really friendly and accommodating. Overall, it was a great place to spend on our mini honeymoon. We're looking forward to going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gina from Vancouver, Canada

Fantastic stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
We were on our honeymoon and stayed at Hotel Wailea for 8 days. What a paradise! Everyone at hotel was just superb and the service was fantastic! astPool was amazingly awesome! We had ocean view room and words cannot describe how wonderful it was. They had Nespresso machine in the room and coffee pods were replenished every single day. Rooms got cleaned up so nicely. View alone was fantastic. I spent quite some time in lanai (balcony) during afternoon watching sunset....it was just heaven!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa from Montreal

Perfect vacations

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect romantic, exclusive hotel. Staff attention is off the charts! Nothing is left unattended. Not located on the beach but the shuttle will take you there when you want. Rooms are big enough and inlcude a small kitchenette. I would recommend for honeymoon or couples, really not the place to bring your kids :)