Ratings based on 470 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Beautiful property

Posted Jun 22, 2015
To say the least I can wait to go back. My boyfriend and I spent a week here in an ocean view room. The staff was friendly and the valet staff was incredibly helpful and made our stay very comfortable. The hotel itself has a beautiful layout. I loved that it was quiet and spacious. Absolutely loved the fact that it was nothing like a busy resort filled with families and tourist. The perfect place for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Atlanta

Nice boutique hotel in Maui

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Expedia
Great attentive staff. Beautiful hotel and wonderful restaurant. Pricey but worth it for the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A traveler

A pleasant stay in a delightful hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel facilities were excellent and the staff efficient, helpful and very pleasant to deal with throughout our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Schwerin

Bestes Hotel in Wailea!

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Der freundliche Service, die wunderschöne Einrichtung der Suiten und die gepflegte Park- und Poolanlage. Ruhiges Ambiente, keine Kinder.
Cons: Beim Frühstück im Restaurant etwas lange Wartezeiten. Man konnte sich aber auch ein super Frühstück in der Suite zubereiten.
Location: das Hotel befindet sich in der 2. Reihe der Strandhotels, es stand jederzeit ein hoteleigener Shuttle zum Strand zur Verfügung (ca 3 min Fahrt)
Die Anlage ist großzügig und liebevoll gestaltet - der Garten ist ein Paradies, die Ferienhäuser mit Suiten geräumig und sehr geschmackvoll und hochwertig eingerichtet, das Personal super freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Poollandschaft exclusiv mit großzügigen Loungemöbeln, einer Bar für immer frische Getränke und Snacks, hier findet jeder einen Platz zum Ausspannen... Die Suiten sind renoviert, ausgestattet mit hochwertigen Küchengeräten, Klimaanlage, WLAN, gemütlicher Polsterecke, großem Bad mit Badewanne und Boxspringbetten. Angebote wie morgendliches Yoga in einer wunderschönen Panoramahalle sind zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Absolutely AMAZING! Perfect honeymoon location!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
This was the perfect place for the first half of our honeymoon - the restuarant on the grounds was fantastic, using a lot of ingredients directly from their garden and they offer unlimited fresh picked mangos at the front desk 24/7. The shuttle and valet parking attendants were very helpful but it was also simple to just get in the car and drive to numerous amazing restaurants. The pool was very relaxing & we also enjoyed the beach club - even if we didn't see the orange umbrella right away, its hidden behind a few bushes. The best part of our entire stay was the room in general - its PERFECT! Everything is new and super clean. Our lanai opened up to a pond with water surrounding it on three sides. The birds and fish were entertaining but the sound of the water and the comfy furniture were so relaxing. This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway and we were sad to leave. I think if we knew how great this hotel is before our trip we would have flipped our plans and stayed here as our last stop & for a much longer time! We highly recommend all couples stay here for their honeymoon if they are going to Maui!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Lafayette

Fantastic property

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful views of the ocean and neighboring islands. Tranquil setting with attentive service. The suites are rooming with nice amenities. Beach access a great touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Canada

Awesome boutique hotel

Posted May 28, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: great staff, fabulous place
If you want a great place that does not feel like a factory in Maui, this is the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2015 on Expedia
The hotel ambience was very good. It's not crowded and is close to most of the activities in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Amazing Stay

Posted May 24, 2015 on Expedia
Beautiful location, quiet, friendly staff, excellent facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Seoul

시설이 매우 우수하고 한적하고 조용함

Posted May 15, 2015 on Expedia
마우이에서 3박을 한 호텔로 너무 좋음. 최적 힐링 장소로 너무 완벽한 리조트 호텔. 시설도 깨끗하고 직원도 친절함. 주변 자연환경이 너무 좋음.