Ratings based on 1,414 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Canada, Quebec

Superbe condo luxueux bord de la mer.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
Condo bien équipé pour famille de 4 personnes. Superbe vue, site très propre, restaurant Dukes sur la plage. Site exceptionnel.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Expedia
Excellent, I can see rainbow almost everyday from my window. Everything in good standard.
4 out of 5
by Andrea from Vancouver, BC Canada

An overall good stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Generally our stay was very good. A couple of problems...1. we arrived quite early and were told we could still use the pool, but when we went to the hut for towels the person manning the hut was quite rude and told us that he couldn't give us towels as we were not owners...so I asked him to call the front desk as they told us we could use the pool. After the call he did give us the towels (no apology noted). 2. the market doesn't have a lot of basic food items so make sure you stock up food items from Safeway or Foodland. 3. the wifi was good in the rooms, but as soon as you get to the swimming pool it becomes unreliable. 4. I had something delivered to the hotel and I never got a call from anyone letting me know that it had arrived. I had to call around if it had arrived. 5. the restaurant Duke's attached to the hotel was very good and the facilities (gym and swimming pools) were excellent. Not the friendliest staff but rooms were wonderful..especially the patios -very large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

とてもリラックスできる過ごしやすいコンドミニアム。

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Expedia
家族4人で6泊しました。22時までプール、ジャグジーに入れて、ジムもあり、また海が目の前にある最高のロケーションだと思います。 日本語が通じない事と、毎日ベッドメイキングをしてくれないところが残念でしたが。 総合的にはとてもお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel fantástico!

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel fantástico! O quarto é grande e com cozinha própria. Você tem a opção de ficar na piscina do hotel, que acomoda todos confortavelmente ou ir à praia em frente ao hotel, com acesso próprio. O Duke's, restaurante localizado no hotel, é excelente e, além das comidas (café da manhã, almoço e jantar), oferece happy hour diariamente. Certamente voltarei para este hotel!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

プール充実

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
リゾートフィーがあとから加算されます。部屋のコーヒーは1日目分しかありません。お掃除は2日に1度ですが、コーヒー補充はないので、スーパーで購入する必要あり。
3 out of 5
by A traveler from 日本

ホテル自体は悪くないがコストパフォーマンスは疑問

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: フルキッチンと洗濯乾燥機がお部屋に整備されていること。BBQ施設があること。
Cons: フロントデスクの質。(説明不足が著しい。)
5年振り2度目の滞在でした。ホテル型コンドミニアムですので、部屋は広くキッチンもフル装備、当ホテル滞在の目的であった海を見ながらのBBQ も楽しめました。総体的にハ-ド面は良いですが、ソフト面は今ひとつ。特にフロントデスクは、前回同様、愛想は必ずしも悪くはないもののホスピタリティは全くなし、聞かない限り最低限のことすら教えてくれませんので、何でも遠慮なく質問することをお勧めします。お部屋については、事前にメールで念押ししておいたにもかかわらずOcean Viewとは言いがたい実質Partial Ocean View、バスタブとBBQに必要な器具セットのないお部屋に当たってしまい残念でした。(BBQ器具はフロントで貸し出しがありますが、トングやフライ返し等の3本のみで$20 Chargeされていました。有料であることの事前案内は勿論なし。) 地の利はよく、スーパーも直ぐ側にあり、西マウイの素敵なビーチへも短時間で行けます。マウイ島のホテルは相対的に割高との印象がありますが、今回の宿泊そのものは一泊5万円の価値は残念乍あるとは言いがたいものでした。安く泊まれる時期であればお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very nice and modern hotel on the beach.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Expedia
The hotel is beautifully maintained and clean. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The beach is a little rocky though.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from TX

Fantastic experience!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Loved it ! Can't wait to go back!! Food and drinks at Dukes were awesome!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from cincinnati

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful hotel, grounds, pools, & beach. We had a 2 bedroom ocean view. Views were marvelous in our unit on the 7th floor.