Ratings based on 1,039 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler from oakland, california

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Expedia
First time here. We came to relax, and enjoy ourselves. And we did. We will come back, and stay here as well.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Indianapolis IN

10/10 kaanapali maui villas

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Expedia
We really enjoyed the casual, laid-back atmosphere of the Villas, right on West Maui's 4-mile Kaanapali beach. This may be the only resort that's only two stories, not a high rise. Perfect place to celebrate our 48th anniversary!
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Condo has a great pool and beautiful beach

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Expedia
Right next door to multiple larger resorts for busier evenings if you prefer or relax at a quiet beach a swim away from a reef and a lot of marine life to snorkel
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Beautiful room, beautiful beach

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Expedia
Room was beautiful and clean, the beach was beautiful, the location was great and the staff was super nice
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Palm Desert

Old Hawaii with charm.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Expedia
Great place, on the beach. Incredible staff, quiet, and cozy.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from bay area

Excellent condo n great lication

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Expedia
Got upgraded to ocean n pool beautiful condo. Close to shops n great restaurants beach very near perfect. Restaurant on property terrible but go to Westin or Royal Lahania walking distance. Better yet go to Whaler's Village by free bus or walk.
5 out of 5
by in jung from Seoul, Korea

6 unforgettable days at Maui...

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 6 days at the villa, spacious and kitchen facility was very good. . Very comfortable and convenient. . We will definitely go there again next time too...
3 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Yeah

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Expedia
Was what we were hoping for. Had a great stay. Room had everything we wanted/needed. Good location and beach was bomb
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle, WA

Quiet resort on the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Beach, room, restaurant.
Cons: The spa was insanely hot, intolerable.
Location: You come to Maui for the beach.
The room was great with a full kitchen and balcony. Staff was pleasant. The beach in this spot is awesome. Walk out to the beach and awesome snorkeling just 100 yards down. The pool was good but not over the top. Restaurant on site with friendly staff and almost nightly music. Grounds are well kept but parking was tight at times but I always found a spot. These Kaanapali resorts offer a trolley between them. We will definitely stay here again!