Ratings based on 393 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A traveler

How about satying in a Condo!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
This is a resort condo,the room was enough big, the coast was closed that you can walk there within 10 minutes, the maintenance staff did a really good job when I requested to solve the piping problem of sink bowl. There are several problems that the old building normally have in it, but definitely I would stay again if I visit Maui gain.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from sf, ca

Nice vacation in Maui

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Expedia
The family had a nice stay at the Aston Maui Hill. The value was good and the condo was clean and comfortable. Free parking near the rooms and a nice swimming pool for families. The only thing I would have done differently would be to rent rooms upstairs since we had kids running around above us.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Lovely

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious and comfortable, 3min from the beach
5 out of 5
by A traveler from 神奈川県

子供が小さい頃からマウイ島に行き滞在するコンドです。何回言っても変わらず心地よい場所です。

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: いつも滞在しており安心して泊まれるのでこのコンドにしています。お部屋も広く海が見えるのも気に入っています
Cons: コンドは、お部屋のリビングの冷房が効きにくく思いました。また、良いお部屋でしたが、風が強い日が多く窓を開けていると床が汚れるほどでした。
Location: すぐ近くの海は、ボートチャンプで泳ぐには少し歩かなければいけません。、
オーシャンビューをリクエストしていましたが混雑時で空いておらずガーデンビューでした。ところが、2泊するとオーシャンビューに移ることができ、マネジャーの方からマカデミアナッツチョコレートとお詫びのカードが添えられていました。でも、毎日夕日がきれいで感動しました。 スタッフの方たちもフレンドリーでした。
5 out of 5
by A traveler from california

First maui trip

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Expedia
Stayed in a 2 bedroom garden view right by the pool. Actually had a little bit of an ocean view. Staff was great. Room was clean and we'll stocked. Just added food and people. A little water heater issue but was corrected immediatel . Concierge was very very helpful and had great recommendations. Enjoyed our stay amd would return.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

가족여행 굿

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
가족끼리 여행을 갔는데 바로 앞에 해변도있고 가성비 좋았습니다. 강추합니다.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Expedia
The location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Connecticut

Great condo close to beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Very spacious, attractive surroundings, helpful staff. Good value for money. Only negatives were not so comfortable beds, especially sofa bed and we could have done with a medium sized saucepan. Otherwise it was very well equipped and I would definitely return here.
3 out of 5
by Po-li from 台灣

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
雖然平均分數達到4.5,但是我真的只能給三個星因為屋內設備有點老舊,老式奇異冷氣非常大聲,整體建築在山坡上,所以出入一定要車子才方便,。