Ratings based on 381 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by qian

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
非常满意!住的非常舒服!下次去还会选这里!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Nashville Il

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Expedia
Our stay at this condo was an excellent experience. The location of our unit provided great views of the ocean, mountains and islands. The unit was tastefully appointed and the appliances were updated. The location of the units was on the southwest end of the island and had nice parking facilities. We were close to the restaurants and beaches. We will return as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from fremont CA

Nice we like ,that is 4 Times we stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Expedia
Facility nice Good view House tennis court in the pool
3 out of 5
by A traveler

広い

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Expedia
マウイヒルに泊まる前にホヌアカイリゾートに5泊してマウイヒルに3泊しました。 近くにお店がなくてレンタカーは必要です。サンセットは部屋からはオーシャンビューの部屋でも見れません。
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Vermont

Very nice two room condo

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ours didn't have an ocean view or anything, but it was very pleasant. Note that none of the four units in our cluster were accessible without going up or down stairs. Wifi was unreliable, but that appears to have been Ocean Cable/Roadrunner's fault; no wifi in the second bedroom. We arrived late (11:30PM) and staff were at the front desk and readily attended to our needs. Lovely welcoming gift of fruit. Walk is a fairly steep down-hill to the beach, depending on which unit you're in. Complex was quiet and restful.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Spacious well-equipped a/c condos close to beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The house-keeping staff was excellent - very efficient and non-intrusive. Every day, the condo was cleaned, beds were made etc. while we were away.
Cons: Brighter lights in the living/dining areas, less noisy split air-conditioning units, a welcome package with basic condiments & coffee/tea & creamer.
Location: Multiple beaches, eateries, beach equipment shops, Wailea shopping area.
Very spacious well-equipped two bedroom condo with large lanais just 5-10 min. walk from the Kamaole III beach. Condo had large living area, air-conditioning, water view, a full well-equipped kitchen and free parking right next to the condo. Much better experience than staying in the cramped hotel rooms at a number of the resorts. Many restaurants and shops within a mile radius.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Wichita, KS

Great place for a quiet family vacation!!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The staff made us feel at home and welcome from when we checked in until we checked out. If we needed anything the staff was quick to respond.
Cons: Our unit was located on the lower level and when the family checked in above us we heard every step (late at night). Maui Hill could not control that.
Location: Maui Hill is located across the street from three family friendly beaches. Being located on a hill we did not hear any traffic noise; very peaceful!
Aston Maui Hill was a great place for our family of seven. The property is very well maintained with beautiful grounds and facilities. Being located on a hill it was very quiet, away from the traffic noise. It also offered some great views of the ocean and sunsets. Our family stayed in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit. The unit was very roomy with a large lanai that ran from the master bedroom to the living room. The unit had a fully equipped kitchen which we utilized fully, with our family size it was more affordable to cook in our unit or on the BBQ grill that was located outside our unit. Our unit also has a washer and dryer that was very useful to wash out swim suits etc. The unit was large enough for the kids to not be on top of each other, as opposed to a traditional hotel room. The unit was very well furnished with comfortable chairs, couch, and beds. The unit was very clean with Hawaiian décor. Maui Hill has a tennis court, shuffleboard, putting green and swimming pool that was great to provide entertainment for the family when we were not at the beach or on other excursions. The grounds were kept clean and well manicured. We found several locations on the grounds to take family pictures with Hawaiian foliage as background. One of the highlights of our stay over the Christmas holiday was that Santa flew in on a helicopter, giving gifts to all the kids. The staff also hosted a Christmas Eve party at the pool complete with food and drinks.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from New York City

Nice place, great desk staff...

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
N/A
5 out of 5
by hongyang from detroit

Great and comfort stay

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great week staying at Maui hill and the hotel is nice enough to switch our room for a different view. - You always want to try different room view if you stay for a long time. The wifi speed was a little bit slow but good enough for basic surfing.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Expedia
Nice staff, really big room. We stayed in 1st floor, guess the view would be pretty good upstairs. Not close to the attraction though.