Ratings based on 385 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Connecticut

Great condo close to beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Expedia
Very spacious, attractive surroundings, helpful staff. Good value for money. Only negatives were not so comfortable beds, especially sofa bed and we could have done with a medium sized saucepan. Otherwise it was very well equipped and I would definitely return here.
3 out of 5
by Po-li from 台灣

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
雖然平均分數達到4.5,但是我真的只能給三個星因為屋內設備有點老舊,老式奇異冷氣非常大聲,整體建築在山坡上,所以出入一定要車子才方便,。
4 out of 5
by akira from 東京

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
建物は古いですが、部屋の広さや設備は十分です。敷地全体や部屋からの眺望も良く、リラックスできます。ただ、2階の音は少し気になります。バスルームの排水溝が少し詰まっているのか、排水が流れにくい部屋がありました。 炊飯器やまな板など部屋にないものを頼んでもすぐ持ってきてくれましたし、サービスは良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Honolulu

Excellent!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Expedia
I would love to come back and stay at The Maui Hill. Just a few words...CONVENIENT, traveling from what we needed to do while visiting family. ALOHA, which anty at the front desk showed us and the friendly staff. Excellence, 5 star room which my OHANA and I enjoyed. MAHALO MAUI HILL! I Couldn't stop talking about our stay to family and friends when I came back to Honolulu. Once again, Thank you!
5 out of 5
by qian

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
非常满意!住的非常舒服!下次去还会选这里!
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Nashville Il

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Expedia
Our stay at this condo was an excellent experience. The location of our unit provided great views of the ocean, mountains and islands. The unit was tastefully appointed and the appliances were updated. The location of the units was on the southwest end of the island and had nice parking facilities. We were close to the restaurants and beaches. We will return as soon as possible.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from fremont CA

Nice we like ,that is 4 Times we stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Expedia
Facility nice Good view House tennis court in the pool
3 out of 5
by A traveler

広い

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Expedia
マウイヒルに泊まる前にホヌアカイリゾートに5泊してマウイヒルに3泊しました。 近くにお店がなくてレンタカーは必要です。サンセットは部屋からはオーシャンビューの部屋でも見れません。
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Vermont

Very nice two room condo

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ours didn't have an ocean view or anything, but it was very pleasant. Note that none of the four units in our cluster were accessible without going up or down stairs. Wifi was unreliable, but that appears to have been Ocean Cable/Roadrunner's fault; no wifi in the second bedroom. We arrived late (11:30PM) and staff were at the front desk and readily attended to our needs. Lovely welcoming gift of fruit. Walk is a fairly steep down-hill to the beach, depending on which unit you're in. Complex was quiet and restful.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Seattle

Spacious well-equipped a/c condos close to beach.

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The house-keeping staff was excellent - very efficient and non-intrusive. Every day, the condo was cleaned, beds were made etc. while we were away.
Cons: Brighter lights in the living/dining areas, less noisy split air-conditioning units, a welcome package with basic condiments & coffee/tea & creamer.
Location: Multiple beaches, eateries, beach equipment shops, Wailea shopping area.
Very spacious well-equipped two bedroom condo with large lanais just 5-10 min. walk from the Kamaole III beach. Condo had large living area, air-conditioning, water view, a full well-equipped kitchen and free parking right next to the condo. Much better experience than staying in the cramped hotel rooms at a number of the resorts. Many restaurants and shops within a mile radius.