Ratings based on 1,944 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Decent condo. Above average location.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: On-site restaurant could use a make-over.
Location: Good location with good proximity to Kaanapali Beach. Good proximity to local coffee shops & grocery stores.
Kitchen was minimally acceptable - lacked many expected pans, tools, coffee filters, etc. Advertised as being beach-front, which is technically true, but the beach is so skinny and the waves so strong that no one could use the space. The condo restaurant was marginal with chain-quality food and spotty service. Very good kids pool and attentive front desk staff. Parking costs seemed very expensive even on an island where everything is more expensive.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Expedia
It was a good choice. The hotel is beautiful . Very nice and clean. It was a good experience
1 out of 5
by A traveler from California

Worst place I've stayed in Hawaii.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Expedia
All the dishes were still dirty. Got upgraded to a pent house suite, so I can't even imagine how disappointing the regular rooms were. Amenities were garbage. Just over all a way over rated hotel. Only saving grace was the courtyard, it was well done, so tour the grounds and then stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by 2B Fair, Hotel Management
We're sorry to learn of this guest's disappointment during their one night stay, which is clearly NOT typical of the positive vacation experience enjoyed by our guests. Our resort features a beautifully landscaped ocean front location, clean comfortable rooms, enjoyable amenities (including a restaurant overlooking the ocean) and a warm and sincere service team.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler

this hotel sits on the beach. Great view.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Expedia
We had a good experience. There are slot of families who stay here so if you like screaming children this place is for you.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Expedia
Beautiful grounds and lobby. The waterfall and fountains were my son s and I favorite parts
4 out of 5
by A traveler

来たよママの海に

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
今回は前回に比べて全て良し。特にフロントの対応は親切丁寧になっていた。
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Nice resort

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Grounds and pool.
Cons: Make some room updates- carpeting, kitchen appliances.
Location: Not much to do right near the resort, but within 2 miles there are a lot of great beach locations, restaurants, shopping, activities, etc.
Rooms were much smaller than I expected, and 'ocean view' wasn't as good as other resorts I've stayed at previously. Kitchen needs updating (microwave didn't work at all and dishwasher was terrible). But the pool area/grounds were beautiful, and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Scottsbluff NE

Great Stay for our Anniversary

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay
3 out of 5
by A traveler from Utah

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Expedia
Cons: Restaurant could have a larger variety of meals on menu.
Rest and relaxation and good food and good weather.