Ratings based on 1,930 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Ft Mohave, AZ

Great hotel.

Posted May 29, 2016 on Expedia
Stayed here many times. Staff is wonderful, and courteous. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Santa Clarita, CA.

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there for 2 nights. It was very roomy and clean. The food was good at the restaurant. I would very much stay there again. Would like a room closer to the ocean, but overall it was good. The garden view was beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: It has a good size room and a full kitchen.
Cons: I don't see what can be improved.
Location: Located on the ocean shore but no beach. We took a tour of the road to Hana and a tour to Haleakala to see the sunrise. Both tours were special.
The room was very comfortable it included a full kitchen. Across the street are stores an Time's supermarket. Unfortunately there is no beach attached to the hotel but it has two pools. Anyways we didn't come for the beach. We went to see sites. We enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Masakazu from Tokyo

Big mahalo!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's so great stay in our first maui visiting, cause we chose this hotel.Especialy the veiw and super kind staffs are maked it. Very very mahalo! And to promise we'll be back.
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Expedia
Awesome hotel. Gave us complimentary upgrade to our hotel room. Friendly staff. Easy Maui transit bus access to shopping, restaurants and beach.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Sydney

Accomodation

Posted May 24, 2016 on Expedia
As this is a condominium style accommodation with a mix of permanent residents and holiday makers it makes for a generally quiet and relaxing place to visit. The bar was a good meeting place to talk to owners and get local knowledge of the area
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Brentwood, Ca.

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The hotel staff were very accommodating. There was an informed description of activities and continental breakfast the first day.
Cons: There was a coffee and snack bar conveniently located in the hotel, but wasn't open.
Location: Dukes restaurant is within walking distance and the Hyatt luau is only 5 minutes away.
I enjoyed the hotel with the very welcoming swimming pool. It has a nice area for sunning and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Tacoma WA

Really great place!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: The movie rentals at night, the Beach Club's drinks, the full kitchen, the water pressure!
Cons: Connection to the boardwalk and having a beach.
Location: Great location right by the Times grocery store, Snorkel Bob's, and a sweet little coffee shop (Something Nuts?).
Expedia has the lock down on this place, and that's OK. They provided good information and excursions. We dug the pool and the free movie rentals. The Beach Club had really good food and the pina colados were the best we found (and we looked a LOT). Overall wonderful place with warm lovely people and great location (although the weather seemed to always be nicer down south a little bit). A couple drawbacks: the beach is no more...it got washed away. So if you're looking for loungy time you have to go south. Also, the hotel doesn't connect in to the beach/board walk that was very pleasant for walking and running.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Sun City West AZ.

Fun Fun Fun

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and lots of fun.
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Expedia
Friendly hotel staff, however the shower in the room had a leak and when you would get out there would be a puddle of water on the tile. In addition to the shower, the furniture the room had were not sturdy at all. Overall the room seemed dated and somewhat uncomfortable.