Ratings based on 658 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
5 out of 5
by A traveler

Great location and the studio room was excellent!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Expedia
Great room with kitchen overlooking the ocean. Staff very friendly. Complimentary equipment for the beach would have been nice. I.e. Lounge chairs, snorkel equipment. Overall a great stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Kenny from Vancouver, Canada

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice accommodation with kitchenette and right along the beach. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by AARON from San Franciaco

Great place to relax

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to shops and restaurants also easy to navigate unlike some large resorts (1 minute to the beach).
5 out of 5
by Liana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A traveler from California

A Great Location on Kaanapoli

Posted May 21, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Very nice, comfortable rooms. Good location. Virtually all of the rooms have some kind of ocean view.
Cons: We stayed in 765--south side of the south tower. DO NOT STAY ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF THIS TOWER unless you like jackhammers and construction noise.
This was a great surprise at the location and the quality of the property. We will stay here again. But NOT ON THE SOUTH SIDE OF THE SOUTH TOWER. LOUD construction noise beginning at 7am (!) and continuing all day. Forget about the house rules for "homesteading" lounge chairs and umbrellas in the pool area. In fairness to the hotel, they reverse our "resort" fees because of the above. At the price we paid, I would not expect to have any of these problems.
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Monroe, NY

Great location

Posted May 21, 2016
Beautiful resort in an excellent location. Loved everything about it!
4 out of 5
by A traveler from Ca

Nice hotel near the beach.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Expedia
Pros: Convenient location to shops and restaurants.
Cons: The hotel already charges a daily resort and parking fee: free beach chairs should be included.
Location: Restaurants and shops nearby. Sunset sailing activity nearby.
Spacious, clean room, I could hear the ocean waves at night. Love the Pineapple and bottle of waters in the fridge. Beautiful mountain views with rainbows in the afternoon. Helpful Staff and free coffee by the pool in the morning.
3 out of 5
by YURIKO from 埼玉県

ロケーションはいいけど設備は古い

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
確約ではないがツインベットでの予約だったのだが、1キングベット+ソファーベットの部屋だった。フロントの係りの方はツインのベットの部屋し追加料金が必要だし、二人用ではツインベットの部屋はない・・と言うようなこと言っていた。 それから枕が少し匂っていて不快だった。 バスタブの水の流れもイマイチだった。 キッチン用品はほぼそろっていたが、トースターなどはあまり掃除をしていない感じ。ディッシュウオッシャーを使ったあともそのままになっていて片付けてはくれない。 オーシャンビューの部屋を指定だったので、ラナイからの景色はとっても良かったし 地下の駐車場へもエレベーターで繋がっていて利用しやすかった。 リゾートフィーが1泊17ドル位かかったけれど駐車場代金はそれに含まれているのかかからなかった。 コーヒーの補充は気が向けばって感じです。
5 out of 5
by A traveler from Michigan

Great hotel at a great location.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Expedia
It started with the great staff from the moment we got there. Amy and Becs were great and Mimi at the concierge desk was very helpful. It doesn't have the amenities that 5 star hotels have but who cares, you need something, you call and the bring it. the place is clean and the room was great. They have BBQ grills at both sides of the property and the rooms all have a full kitchen with a full size fridge and stove with an oven and even a dishwasher. They have wifi all thru out the property and underground parking and the resort fee which includes parking is only $16 a day, you can't beat that. All the great restaurants are only 10 minutes away on Front street. If we return to Maui we will stay here again, well worth the money we paid.
4 out of 5
by A traveler from New York

Nice and quiet hotel close to the beach

Posted May 4, 2016 on Expedia
Nice and quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Close to Whaler's town.