Ratings based on 694 Guest Reviews

Hear it directly from our travelers
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
TRAVELOCITY GUEST REVIEWS
Hear it directly from our travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Whistler, B.C

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Expedia
We stayed at the Aston Maui Banyan for 2 nights during our honeymoon. The front desk staff were very efficient and helpful. If are looking to book any fun tours, talk to Irene at the tour desk.. She knows about everything that's going on in Maui.. And can get the best deals!! Our room had no view ( sadly) but everything was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Denver, CO.

Centrally Located, Clean and Comfortable.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: The location is great for the beach access, Pools offered and close to plenty of places to eat.
Cons: Beach towels could be in rooms and left there - Cleaning could include trash and dishes when checking out.
Location: Beach is at the end of the property across a small street! Diners, Fast food, Shopping, are ALL close by.
The location is close to the beach, has two different pool areas on property and is easy to get to. It is spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Bellevue, WA

Expectations met in Condoville

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good place, new-ish facilities, clean room, efficient and cordial check-in staff. Met expectations. I liked that our room had a microwave and a good sized refrigerator. Only 2 knocks: 1. Relatively long walk to the beach, and you have to cross the busy S Kihei Road. 2. $19 per day junk fee, "amenity fee". This is just a sneaky way to make their online listing price appear cheaper more competitive than it really is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DONNA from San jose,ca

maui

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome location
2 out of 5
by A traveler

Could be so much better

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: It could be a nice place to stay.
The AC unit is very old and very noisy. The toilet is old and small. The décor and furnishings are old and make the apartment (Q-310) feel cluttered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LiTing from 台灣

住的舒服

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
住得很舒服 環境很好 泳池很多
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qiao from San francisco

No service

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The description says one sofa bed and one king bed. But the reality is that there is nothing for sofa bed, no blanket, comforter, nothing! And sine I arrived after 11pm, there is no service. Only crew I can find is a security guy. He said he is sorry, there is nothing he can do, and I can file a complain.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A traveler

Maui Aston Banyon

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room was cramped and decorated very poorly. There was a refrigerator blocking access to the room door which could prove to be a fire safety hazard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A traveler from Waimanalo, Hi

Great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Expedia
Pros: Locating, amenities, friendly staff
Cons: Air condioners need to be replaced
Location: It's near the beach (kamaole), near shopping centers and many restaurants
Love the ease of checking in, the convenience of the location and the amenities were wonderful. The only downside was the AC in both living room and bedroom didn't work well, and with it being 90+deg with no trade winds at the time of our visit, it was a bit too uncomfortable both day and nite.